Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: Xcam and Taquilla

  1. #1

    Xcam and Taquilla

    Hi,
    What should I do to my Xcam to get Taquilla with TPS.
    do you know any new flash who have both TPS and Taquilla?
    I have Cas Interface 3.

    thx.

  2. #2
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    17-06-2005
    Posts
    18
    Uploads
    0

    Thumbs up Re: Xcam and Taquilla

    Hi, try this. it is for x-cam without orion. polsat is fixed too.it should work tell me if not. enjoy it.
    bye leeon

  3. #3
    Junior Member Wbtunga's Avatar
    Join Date
    18-03-2006
    Posts
    11
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Xcam and Taquilla

    Hello there my taquila and C+, Cine are all gone. do u know how can i get them back please.
    I use a TM1000ci

  4. #4

    Re: Xcam and Taquilla

    Hi All, does anyone know if Taquilla will open on xcam orion?

    Thanks

Similar Threads

  1. what can i see on my xcam now
    By ancubesta in forum X-Cam
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 14-04-2009, 23:13:12
  2. xcam
    By megamen in forum Italian / Italiano
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 31-12-2007, 02:05:58
  3. xcam
    By paloncino in forum Italian / Italiano
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 13-08-2006, 23:32:57
  4. xcam+1.50?????
    By azqswx123 in forum French / Français
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 11-05-2006, 22:14:00
  5. xcam
    By shan78 in forum X-Cam
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 08-12-2005, 14:13:34

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •