Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: Question 6300CU

  1. #1
    New Member
    Join Date
    24-03-2010
    Posts
    5
    Uploads
    0

    Question 6300CU

    I am facing the problem in downloading software,once i am downloading the software then statrt and boot then On is coming.
    Is there anybody who have the soloution or have the right cleaner and write loader.

  2. #2

    Re: Receiver X-6300CU Super

    i have the same problem
    if you find the solution response me

  3. #3
    New Member
    Join Date
    15-06-2008
    Posts
    3
    Uploads
    0

    Thumbs up Re: Receiver X-6300CU Super

    hello guys !

    you have to clean your receiver so that you can solve the problem,

    here is the loader used :

    eq2730-loader-sat-television.rar

    and here is the clean file:

    Full_Cleaner_Version3_for FTE S202 and clones_all problems_totally resolved..rar

    Good luck !

  4. #4
    New Member
    Join Date
    15-06-2008
    Posts
    3
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Receiver X-6300CU Super

    The Method :


Similar Threads

  1. starsat 6300cu super
    By brahm in forum French / Français
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 01-04-2010, 03:37:35
  2. New aide starsat 6300cu super !
    By pippen33_bulls in forum French / Français
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 01-10-2008, 21:51:24
  3. pas de sinal starsat 6300cu
    By massyl in forum Starsat
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 12-05-2008, 14:17:57
  4. 6300cu super
    By korn in forum French / Français
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 29-03-2008, 10:25:16

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •