Results 1 to 5 of 5

Thread: Zee Network is Ok now on Microbox

  1. #1

    Zee Network is Ok now on Microbox

    Zee Network is Ok now on MicroboxMicrobox Zee Ok 105e.rar

  2. #2
    Moderator Joyahmed's Avatar
    Join Date
    01-07-2010
    Location
    Ghorasal ,Bangladesh
    Posts
    315
    Uploads
    11

    Re: Zee Network is Ok now on Microbox

    Please explain details

  3. #3

    Re: Zee Network is Ok now on Microbox

    plyz explain detail about this sofware

  4. #4

    Re: Zee Network is Ok now on Microbox

    it is not software. it is virus

  5. #5
    Super Moderator
    Join Date
    19-01-2006
    Posts
    2,922
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Zee Network is Ok now on Microbox

    Quote Originally Posted by fida0302 View Post
    it is not software. it is virus
    Thanx for alert.

Similar Threads

  1. Abracadabra Vs. Microbox
    By Fuseless in forum Abracadabra Card
    Replies: 31
    Last Post: 25-06-2011, 11:42:38
  2. new firm microbox
    By aligator0001 in forum Microbox Firmware
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 18-04-2010, 01:39:55
  3. MIcrobox sur W3 14/09/09
    By Yasin T in forum Satellite Receivers A to Z
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 14-09-2009, 18:37:50
  4. Question Microbox
    By sotosmorfi in forum Greek / Ελληνικά
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 26-06-2009, 09:31:53
  5. Question microbox
    By asus5 in forum Wanted
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 04-05-2009, 16:21:02

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •