Results 1 to 5 of 5

Thread: CSAT HD down with ipnosys019

  1. #1

    CSAT HD down with ipnosys019

    All channels are working, except the HD channels which are down since the 24.6

  2. #2
    Junior Member neonero's Avatar
    Join Date
    28-03-2007
    Posts
    23
    Uploads
    1

    Re: CSAT HD down with ipnosys019

    I confirm that the Csat HD channels are not working on Ipnosys19. Is it for Viacess 4.0 ?

  3. #3
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    17-01-2009
    Posts
    106
    Uploads
    0

    Re: CSAT HD down with ipnosys019

    surely not via4.0. its still working with millenium card and vplug.

  4. #4
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    19-12-2008
    Posts
    14
    Uploads
    0

    Re: CSAT HD down with ipnosys019

    Hello,

    I confirm that HD is down with ipnosys019 but works with fun card 5

    Jb

  5. #5
    Junior Member neonero's Avatar
    Join Date
    28-03-2007
    Posts
    23
    Uploads
    1

    Re: CSAT HD down with ipnosys019

    Today, all is down HD ans SD channels with Ipnosys 19

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 30-11-2009, 12:23:23
  2. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 25-11-2009, 12:16:37
  3. Canal+ / Csat full Seca(Foot+) , Csat Viacces ,Biss , JSC , ART ,
    By kisskisman in forum CCcam Exchange: Local
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 24-11-2009, 22:35:28
  4. Update C+/Csat full Seca(Foot+) , Csat Viacces ,Biss Tv, JSC 1 To 8 , ART 13 Arabesque
    By kisskisman in forum CCcam Exchange: Local
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 18-11-2009, 09:46:59
  5. Canal+ / Csat full Seca(Foot+) , Csat Viacces ,Biss , JSC , ART ,
    By kisskisman in forum CCcam Exchange: Local
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 13-11-2009, 10:40:15

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •