Results 1 to 10 of 10

Thread: TV Globo Internacional

  1. #1

    Post TV Globo Internacional

    Hi,
    has anybody know how for TV Globo on Hotbird ??? It use Nagra2 on Globecast and I can´t put the keys into my receiver !!!
    It has 32 numbers and abcdefghij....................
    Can anybody help me ????

    Speedy Men 4

  2. #2

    Re: TV Globo Internacional

    your machine is???

  3. #3

    Embarrassment Re: TV Globo Internacional

    Hi,
    a Gaxis and a New-Star (Clone from Ferguson) Galaxis with ER but I can´t take a key with 32 numbers and alphabets !!!! How can I put in the Keymaster or in the soft. Perhaps 00 01 02 and 03 ???

    Speedy Men 4

  4. #4
    New Member
    Join Date
    08-02-2006
    Posts
    3
    Uploads
    0

    Unhappy Re: TV Globo Internacional

    Hi,

    i am using the Dreambox 500 with NewcamD6.07, how can i add this key in order to finally see TV Globo??????

    obrigado, trax

  5. #5

    Re: TV Globo Internacional

    You need Mgcamd-1.0Pre8 or Evocamd-2.04.
    For now the Newcamd and Camd3 didn't have the suport for POLSAT.

  6. #6

    Re: TV Globo Internacional

    It's possible to see TV GLOBO (not TV GLOBO INTERNATIONAL)????

  7. #7
    New Member
    Join Date
    08-02-2006
    Posts
    3
    Uploads
    0

    Re: TV Globo Internacional

    Hi to all!!!!

    but i just read today that since yesterday there is a new NewcamD, version 6.08!!! which supports Polsat. i will give it a try!!! i use the NewCamD as it works perfect with my SKY Italy card...


  8. #8

    Re: TV Globo Internacional

    How put smart reader working on dreambox with newcamd emu???

  9. #9

    Re: TV Globo Internacional

    Quote Originally Posted by Speedy Men 4
    Hi,
    has anybody know how for TV Globo on Hotbird ??? It use Nagra2 on Globecast and I can´t put the keys into my receiver !!!
    It has 32 numbers and abcdefghij....................
    Can anybody help me ????

    Speedy Men 4
    try mr 300

  10. #10
    New Member
    Join Date
    08-02-2006
    Posts
    3
    Uploads
    0

    Re: TV Globo Internacional

    Hi guys!!! ola galera!!!!!!

    good news, i installed last night the latest CamD3 on my dreambox 500, it is CamD 3840C and the latest keys, and NOW!!!! TV GLOBO on Hotbird is working just fine!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    abracos, trax

Similar Threads

  1. Globo Internacional
    By Ramiro-2001 in forum Portuguese / Português
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 04-06-2007, 00:32:44
  2. Help for TV globo internacional
    By tt11 in forum Kaon
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 21-05-2007, 12:10:23
  3. tv cabo-globo internacional
    By typo in forum Italian / Italiano
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 09-07-2006, 13:25:56
  4. tv globo internacional
    By curujito in forum Portuguese / Português
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 19-05-2006, 22:08:25
  5. Tv Globo Internacional
    By Ramiro-2001 in forum Portuguese / Português
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 17-04-2006, 00:52:18

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •