Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Underworld 2.02

  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    08-02-2008
    Posts
    18
    Uploads
    0

    Underworld 2.02

    Does it work with Diablo 2.3?

  2. #2
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    08-02-2008
    Posts
    18
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Underworld 2.02

    As this is my first time doing this stuff, I'm gonna explain what I did so far:

    1. Formatted the CAM
    2. Installed UW202
    3. Copied CAIDS.XML in relevant folder, copied KEYS.BIN in root folder.
    4. Inserted CAM into Topfieled 5500 and went to CI menu
    5. First came 2 messages 'No PMT or signal found' and 'Update CAIDS.XML'. Clicked OK and looked ok, went into the CAM menu

    Questions:
    1. What do the 2 messages mean?
    2. What are the CAM setttings (EMU, etc)?
    3. Any possibility of testing an open channel on 19.2E?

    Thanks,
    Cryo

Similar Threads

  1. New underworld 192
    By uȠiӃ ζ in forum Diablo Cam
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 04-03-2010, 20:30:58
  2. New underworld 191
    By powercisco in forum Diablo Cam
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 26-02-2010, 21:21:27
  3. New Underworld 190
    By mikame in forum Diablo Cam
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 17-02-2010, 21:40:15
  4. Underworld 143
    By peggi2 in forum Diablo Cam
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 05-11-2008, 00:20:48
  5. TPS down on underworld 124
    By TRAN MINH in forum Diablo Cam
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 08-08-2008, 09:34:43

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •