Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: TNTsat not working

  1. #1
    New Member
    Join Date
    22-07-2006
    Posts
    8
    Uploads
    2

    TNTsat not working

    hi,
    just information for Mil team TNT is not woking maybe keys changed thanks to fixe

    Best regards
    Rm

  2. #2
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    25-02-2010
    Posts
    108
    Uploads
    2

    Re: TNTsat not working

    Use oscam and cccam

  3. #3
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    08-04-2010
    Posts
    20
    Uploads
    0

    Re: TNTsat not working

    Of course the Keys changed, but also the Aeskey for HD channels...

  4. #4
    New Member
    Join Date
    22-07-2006
    Posts
    8
    Uploads
    2

    Re: TNTsat not working

    too with oscam not working problem is keys must to fixe ,

Similar Threads

  1. TNTSat Down
    By noobox in forum French / Français
    Replies: 117
    Last Post: 03-07-2011, 11:39:02
  2. my working local(s) are: tntsat local
    By dany73 in forum Gbox Exchange: Local
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 02-01-2010, 19:03:02
  3. Tntsat hd. Srg hd
    By tvglotze in forum CCcam Exchange: Local
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 15-12-2009, 20:02:38
  4. New 750,000 buy into TNTSat
    By <<ELVIS>> in forum Daily Satellite TV News
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 19-11-2008, 10:52:08
  5. TNTSat sur PC
    By Morgatte in forum French / Français
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 28-07-2008, 09:23:38

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •