Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: skystar et c+

  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    31-12-2005
    Posts
    14
    Uploads
    0

    skystar et c+

    bonjour
    je voudrais saoir comment faire pour avir c+ en anologique grace a une skystar 2.

  2. #2
    New Member
    Join Date
    07-03-2006
    Posts
    2
    Uploads
    0

    Re: skystar et c+

    Sauf erreur de ma part c'est impossible, car la skystar 2 ne décrypte pas C+

  3. #3

    Re: skystar et c+

    il te faut une carte tuner analogique (genre pinnacle à 45euros) + k'tv + key , et là tu as c+ analogique

    @+++

Similar Threads

  1. Question SkyStar II
    By mradmo in forum French / Français
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 28-06-2009, 13:13:31
  2. Skystar 2
    By GENIA001 in forum French / Français
    Replies: 47
    Last Post: 27-05-2009, 15:26:25
  3. skystar
    By francescodi in forum Italian / Italiano
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 20-02-2009, 09:25:46
  4. Question SkyStar 2 HD CI
    By fulvio23 in forum Italian / Italiano
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 08-02-2009, 10:54:20
  5. Skystar 2
    By poxa2005 in forum DVB Plugins
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 10-07-2006, 13:13:45

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •