Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 14

Thread: Help please

  1. #1

    Help please

    Hello everybody

    i just found this forum when googling

    my problem is :

    i bought a card from a guy

    normaly is millenium card

    i try to download the last mln file , but allways i get the same message in loader

    Starting Update ...
    Writing Flash ...
    Waiting about 20 seconds ...
    ATR: 3B EA 00 00 4D 49 4C 4C 45 4E 50 4C 55 53 00 02
    MILLENNIUM PLUS CARD detected v.0.2
    SMARTCARD PROGRAMMED ERROR!

    i tested many files:

    i started by testing Milcard 5 file ,
    i tested new files too
    but no luck

    please Help

  2. #2
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    25-02-2010
    Posts
    108
    Uploads
    2

    Re: Help please

    Quote Originally Posted by Sizo_vlade View Post
    Hello everybody

    i just found this forum when googling

    my problem is :

    i bought a card from a guy

    normaly is millenium card

    i try to download the last mln file , but allways i get the same message in loader

    Starting Update ...
    Writing Flash ...
    Waiting about 20 seconds ...
    ATR: 3B EA 00 00 4D 49 4C 4C 45 4E 50 4C 55 53 00 02
    MILLENNIUM PLUS CARD detected v.0.2
    SMARTCARD PROGRAMMED ERROR!

    i tested many files:

    i started by testing Milcard 5 file ,
    i tested new files too
    but no luck

    please Help
    hy

    errase flash in your card and upload with new files

    good luck

  3. #3

    Re: Help please

    Quote Originally Posted by NewYorkTimes View Post
    hy

    errase flash in your card and upload with new files

    good luck
    thank you for answer

    but i did 1 time ( becouse erase botton was shown only first time when i tried to program card )

    since that i allways see only 2 botton (connect and program )and millenium atr v 2 everytime i connect

    hope get a solution of this problem

  4. #4
    Super Moderator zed44's Avatar
    Join Date
    05-12-2006
    Posts
    1,018
    Uploads
    9

    Re: Help please

    hi

    which loader do you use? do you use the latest ? the latest one is 1.0.3 you can find it here http://www.satsupreme.com/showthread...um-card-loader

    regards

  5. #5
    VIP Member Cyb3rc0m's Avatar
    Join Date
    06-04-2005
    Location
    город
    Posts
    644
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Help please

    what Progrmator do u use?!

  6. #6

    Re: Help please

    thanks people for your answers

    i tried with both loaders 1.0.2 and 1.0.3 and am using infinity usb unlimited , and its working good in both modes : slow mode (9600 bps)and fast ( 115200 bps)
    but problem is the card

    maybe i need download an old file first since i see that card mellinium atr is 0.2 and people here have 0.3
    but searching and googling only milcard3 was old file
    i cant find milcard1 or milcard2 or the first file relased

  7. #7
    VIP Member Cyb3rc0m's Avatar
    Join Date
    06-04-2005
    Location
    город
    Posts
    644
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Help please

    Quote Originally Posted by Sizo_vlade View Post
    thanks people for your answers

    i tried with both loaders 1.0.2 and 1.0.3 and am using infinity usb unlimited , and its working good in both modes : slow mode (9600 bps)and fast ( 115200 bps)
    but problem is the card

    maybe i need download an old file first since i see that card mellinium atr is 0.2 and people here have 0.3
    but searching and googling only milcard3 was old file
    i cant find milcard1 or milcard2 or the first file relased
    hi
    i think that u should not refeer to file name bcz they are not an regular order !
    try fast mode with vcp mode it should work!

  8. #8
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    05-09-2007
    Posts
    111
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Help please

    i had that error also.

    you need to put the speed on slow in the loader. and erease the card a cople of times.
    the try flashing at slow speed. it can be that you need to do it a cople of times.

    if it stil downt work. try ather pc

    greetz

  9. #9

    Re: Help please

    thank you again guys

    but it makes me really crazy

    erase botton is not enable , ( not shown in loader) becouse card is clean

    so after program and wait 20 seconds, it say :
    SMARTCARD PROGRAMMED ERROR!
    so I disconnect and connect again ( using loader botton) i keep see
    ATR: 3B EA 00 00 4D 49 4C 4C 45 4E 50 4C 55 53 00 02
    MILLENNIUM PLUS CARD detected v.0.2
    which means the downloaded mln file is not saved in card ,and card is still cleaned
    thats why i dont see erase botton

  10. #10
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    05-09-2007
    Posts
    111
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Help please

    keep trying. butt it will only work on slow speed.

    it will give that fault manny times and then hoppa he wright the file good.

    i had the same probleme.

    greetz

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •