Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Receiver HI-TECH

  1. #1
    New Member axon's Avatar
    Join Date
    05-03-2006
    Location
    chabahar-IRAN
    Posts
    1
    Uploads
    0

    Question Receiver HI-TECH

    Plz Help me.. for new Soft for Hitech
    Polsat??

  2. #2
    New Member
    Join Date
    22-12-2005
    Posts
    2
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Receiver HI-TECH

    hallo my frinds
    y can enter the cod 4 polsat

    enter this cod in the (00- 80- 90 )
    BA DF E5 63 9F 6A 8B A9

    and enter this cod in the (01-81-91)
    E9 1B 93 10 70 8C B3 1D

    Y will be see the polsat

    god bay

  3. #3
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    04-07-2006
    Posts
    11
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Receiver HI-TECH

    Phela channels come on Nile Sat. Any way to get through indian channels like star, zee etc.

    Regards

Similar Threads

  1. Tutorial Dr.HD F16>Clarke-Tech/Clarke-Tech>Dr.HD F16/Repair-Reparar Ctech
    By CurroHD in forum Clarke-Tech / Xtrend Information and Tutorials
    Replies: 24
    Last Post: 12-12-2015, 17:57:57
  2. Clarke-Tech Setting by GioppyGio® Update 01/12/2008 per Plus e normal Clarke-Tech 310
    By GioppyGio in forum Clarke-Tech / Xtrend Software and Tools
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 01-12-2008, 13:51:47
  3. Hi: I have HI TECH z1 receiver
    By فارس نينوى in forum Daily Satellite TV News
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 19-09-2007, 03:19:06
  4. Hi Tech Z1 Receiver
    By lut2u in forum Viaccess
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 11-04-2007, 12:13:08
  5. hi-tech z1 receiver
    By alecos in forum General Discussions: Satellite Receivers
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 22-02-2006, 17:09:34

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •