Results 1 to 8 of 8

Thread: Can two recievers work with one microbox?

  1. #1

    Can two recievers work with one microbox?

    PLS help! how can i connect two receivers to one microbox?

  2. #2
    VIP Member
    Join Date
    11-06-2007
    Posts
    169
    Uploads
    33

    Re: Can two recievers work with one microbox?

    that's not possible

    Cuz Microbox has 1RX & 1TX

    RX work for receiving
    TX work for sending

    When RX in busy with one receiver it cannot receive another EMM/ECM from other receiver
    When TX is busy sending "CW" to your receiver that cannot be spitted for other receiver

    Finally it's not possible

  3. #3

    Re: Can two recievers work with one microbox?

    Thanks alot for that. But morebox works with two. thanks.

  4. #4
    VIP Member
    Join Date
    11-06-2007
    Posts
    169
    Uploads
    33

    Re: Can two recievers work with one microbox?

    i will get back to you

  5. #5
    New Member
    Join Date
    29-07-2010
    Posts
    7
    Uploads
    1

    Re: Can two recievers work with one microbox?

    it works but with making server with microbox
    contact me to explain

  6. #6
    Member
    Join Date
    02-06-2008
    Location
    Pakistan
    Posts
    50
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Can two recievers work with one microbox?

    can you tell me how to make server with microbox. It's amazing work from me. I'm new in microbox..
    I have lot of servers.

  7. #7
    New Member
    Join Date
    26-09-2009
    Posts
    4
    Uploads
    1

    Re: Can two recievers work with one microbox?

    pls which ic can i change in microbox1 both the ic number pls

  8. #8
    New Member
    Join Date
    26-06-2010
    Posts
    2
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Can two recievers work with one microbox?

    Quote Originally Posted by sanisani View Post
    PLS help! how can i connect two receivers to one microbox?
    Yes, server use fausto emulator + microbox1,2 ou 3 in pc.

    -----------------------------------------------------------------------
    FaustoClientes.cfg

    #To share the Microbox 1 or 2 ou 3, it will be the server of k3ey
    T: COM1,115200,8,2,N
    Connection: 1000

    # others settings here
    #ECMDEBUG: OFF
    #EMMDEBUG: OFF
    AUTO: Enabled

    -----------------------------------------------------------------------
    FaustoServers.cfg

    # replace 192.168.189.138 by your own ip pc
    # 1802 {1802/000000 002211 002311} 70w StaoneC2 - N4GR4 3

    N: 192.168.189.138 18000 0102030405060708091011121314 {1802/000000 002211 002311}

    TIMEOUT: 1000

    U: use1 pass1
    U: use2 pass2
    u: use3 pass3

    # others settings here
    #MAXUSERS: 13
    #EMM: enabled
    #ECMCACHE: 20
    #EMMCACHE: 20
    #ECMDEBUG: OFF
    #EMMDEBUG: OFF
    #EMMBLOCKER: 0


    sample twin_cache
    -----------------------------------------------------------------------
    twin_cache.cfg

    ##############################################
    ## CANAIS TV Via 70W BRAZIL ###################
    ##############################################
    1802:0057:0B54:2E03 "A&E "
    1802:0054:0B54:2E03 "AXN "
    1802:007A:0B54:2F57 "ANIMAL PLANET "
    1802:019B:0B54:2B79 "BBB11 "
    1802:0090:0B54:2F57 "BBCWORLD "
    1802:008C:0B54:2E2B "BAND NEWS "
    1802:002F:0B54:2B05 "BAND SPORTS "
    1802:01A4:0B54:2F57 "BANDEIRANTES "
    1802:0060:0B54:2B05 "BOMERANG "
    1802:0070:0B54:2F57 "CNNE "
    1802:008D:0B54:2B05 "CNNI "
    1802:0043:0B54:2E03 "CANAL BRASIL "
    1802:018D:0B54:2E2B "CANAL PFC "
    1802:0062:0B54:2E03 "CANAL RURAL "
    1802:005F:0B54:2BA1 "CATOON NETWORK "
    1802:0039:0B54:2B79 "CINEMAX "
    1802:0078:0B54:2ADD "DISCOVERY CHANNEL "
    1802:002B:0B54:2B05 "DISCOVERY H&H "
    1802:0064:0B54:2ADD "DISCOVERY KIDS "
    1802:007C:0B54:2ADD "DISCOVERY T&L "
    1802:0067:0B54:2B05 "DISNEY XD "
    .........
    .........
    .........
    ..........
    -----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

    if your receiver does not have R45 use the serial port of the receiver, and you'll have to COM2, COM3 ..... on your PC. and if you need to use the mbox to connect the Fauto and provide k3y to your receiver. but no attempt mbox. okay

    boa sorte
    by ipsgyn/gyngo

Similar Threads

  1. basic manuals for satellite recievers
    By memus in forum Satellite Equipment
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 22-02-2009, 13:38:41
  2. different channels on recievers
    By nigel in forum Troubleshooting and Problems
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 22-06-2008, 12:19:56

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •