Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: vPlug Server

  1. #1
    VIP Member
    Join Date
    04-03-2009
    Posts
    5,494
    Uploads
    980

    vPlug Server

    Code:
    So we proudly present vPlug Server 1.0.0.0 Beta
    
    It is a Windows based CCcam Server what is able to handle vhaids EMU modules.
    
    Feel free to reply if you got problems!
    
    Many thx to vahid for his description about the module interface!
    
    
    More description can be found in the vPlug_Server.nfo!
    
    If this isn't the right place in the forum please move the thread!
    
    Project:Keynation
    29.07.2010

    v1.0.0.2, beta status

    - Fixed version, build for client,
    - Added support for ..\v_sids.db,
    - Added option to log DCW in the log window,
    - Added option to log raw TCP communication to the client,
    - Added DCW check: DCW gets compared with last one.
    - If more than 4 DCW compare fails return error to client

    NQtuA-a9ef021401b9a293a5a4fc63dfa7b3b8.jpg
    Attached Files Attached Files

  2. #2
    New Member
    Join Date
    24-04-2007
    Posts
    6
    Uploads
    1

    Re: vPlug Server

    dear friend can u explain how to setup on progdvb

  3. #3

    Re: vPlug Server

    hi bahdoor

    it has nothing to do with progdvb

    unrar the files to any folder u like
    read the vplug_server.nfo using ur notepad .. it contains everything u need

    any more enquiries u can ask in here

    regards
    sam

  4. #4
    VIP Member
    Join Date
    04-03-2009
    Posts
    5,494
    Uploads
    980

    Re: vPlug Server

    30.07.2010

    vPlug Server v1.0.0.3 Beta

    - Fixed increasing buffer while reporting cards to client
    - Fixed non original CCcam client login (like Octagon receiver)
    Attached Files Attached Files

  5. #5
    New Member
    Join Date
    24-04-2007
    Posts
    6
    Uploads
    1

    Re: vPlug Server

    sam22sam. thanks for reply. one more question. what benifit the vplug server. its open any scramble channel ? and i am using wincsc its work viaccess but not support irdeto. and i want to know about new server system abox. u know about this? kind your info. i am using progdvb/dvbdream on my pc. please teach me best for experience.

  6. #6
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    17-04-2006
    Posts
    18
    Uploads
    0

    Thumbs up Re: vPlug Server

    Ver 1.0.0.3 now works with Technomate 6800 (probably other patchable TMs via 8281 option).

Similar Threads

  1. Humax 5400...[Server+sbcl & wsp_with vplug]
    By sami.sami in forum Humax Firmware
    Replies: 40
    Last Post: 25-05-2010, 12:50:30
  2. Update vplug 2.2.9
    By bozomustafa_68 in forum DVB Plugins
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 17-06-2008, 18:58:07
  3. Vplug et CS
    By njb in forum French / Français
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 19-05-2007, 21:11:47
  4. VPlug - Server Update TPS AES
    By mac27 in forum DVB Plugins
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 23-09-2006, 10:44:31

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •