Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: ccam conf for tnt card

  1. #1
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    11-03-2006
    Posts
    239
    Uploads
    0

    Exclamation ccam conf for tnt card

    hi , i need your help for config ccam card tnt france 19 est . tkyou

  2. #2
    Krell Power passete's Avatar
    Join Date
    20-10-2005
    Location
    france
    Posts
    3,169
    Uploads
    1,318

    Re: ccam conf for tnt card

    Not Working at the moment, unknown aes key, i think !

  3. #3
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    11-03-2006
    Posts
    239
    Uploads
    0

    Re: ccam conf for tnt card

    hi, i have the card ,just i whant put it in my dm 500

Similar Threads

  1. newcamd.conf
    By manwlis77 in forum Newcamd Exchange
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 22-06-2014, 12:03:14
  2. configuration ccam for conax card
    By sabril in forum CCcam Software and Tools
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 18-07-2010, 07:39:48
  3. un aiuto conf.tivu'sat
    By falco2000 in forum Italian / Italiano
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 18-02-2010, 00:57:49
  4. Looking for a free ccam server (got a pc dvb card)
    By sunny75 in forum CCcam Exchange: Free
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 23-11-2009, 17:31:12
  5. Question Fichier Newcamd.conf
    By hellomasters in forum French / Français
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 31-03-2009, 21:50:53

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •