Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: viacces card with oscam

  1. #1
    New Member
    Join Date
    22-03-2009
    Posts
    7
    Uploads
    0

    Question viacces card with oscam

    some question for setup viacces v4 sct card in oscam

    i try different settings with no luck

    any body have a viacces card working on oscam?

  2. #2
    Super Moderator zed44's Avatar
    Join Date
    05-12-2006
    Posts
    1,018
    Uploads
    9

    Re: viacces card with oscam

    Hi

    have a look in the upload center for the file TNTsatconfig. it is oscam config for a viacess card TNTsat. try to replace the TNTsat ident by the one for SCT via4 (i don't know it) and maybe try to add an oscam.serv file in order to tell your card which channels it has to clear.

    regards

  3. #3
    New Member
    Join Date
    14-03-2013
    Posts
    3
    Uploads
    0

    Re: viacces card with oscam

    Hello all,
    i was success download from decorder via jtaq, anybody can help me how to find AES key from dump file ?

    Thanks a lot

  4. #4
    New Member
    Join Date
    14-03-2013
    Posts
    3
    Uploads
    0

    Re: viacces card with oscam

    My card is not TNT or SCT but Sk***ndo, card can be read but need aes key to show picture
    anybody can help it ?

    Quote Originally Posted by donkeys View Post
    some question for setup viacces v4 sct card in oscam

    i try different settings with no luck

    any body have a viacces card working on oscam?

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 10
    Last Post: 23-12-2009, 14:34:03
  2. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 20-12-2009, 15:50:40
  3. smart mouse e card viacces
    By pipiella in forum Italian / Italiano
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 07-12-2009, 10:30:07
  4. Re: FTS 202 et Viacces card 2.6
    By caraquet.med in forum French / Français
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 19-04-2008, 10:20:56

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •