Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Via1 & 2 GoldWafer

  1. #1
    RO-minatress Trinity's Avatar
    Join Date
    03-03-2005
    Location
    Near by Zyon
    Posts
    2,572
    Uploads
    443

    Re: ^..^-=Via1 & 2 GoldWafer=-^..^

    Via1+2 File For Funcard 9.5.2005 Cine5 Updated

    ENJOY
    Trinity

  2. #2
    New Member
    Join Date
    14-04-2005
    Posts
    1
    Uploads
    0

    Re: ^..^-=Via1 & 2 GoldWafer=-^..^

    :bigeek:HELP? this thing "via1&2 golgwafer" don't working with SAMSUNG dsb 300.
    HUMAX VA-FOX all OK!!! THANK's.
    SAMSUNG DSB 300 - problem-no view card.
    Anybody can help me ,need new file for SAMSUNG DSB 300!

  3. #3
    New Member
    Join Date
    26-03-2006
    Posts
    4
    Uploads
    0

    Re: ^..^-=Via1 & 2 GoldWafer=-^..^

    c les clés de la derniere attaque

Similar Threads

  1. Biss goldwafer in Conax CAM
    By moron in forum Gold Card and Silver Card
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 01-01-2015, 00:52:06
  2. Irdeto Goldwafer
    By ik6gzm in forum Gold Card and Silver Card
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 24-06-2008, 16:56:46
  3. Goldwafer et csat???
    By pitioueix in forum Gold Card and Silver Card
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 09-11-2005, 02:17:36
  4. SCT+EXTASY works on GoldWafer !
    By Trinity in forum Gold Card and Silver Card
    Replies: 21
    Last Post: 27-09-2005, 03:21:41
  5. Via12 Goldwafer AU Renber update 25-4
    By Satty in forum Gold Card and Silver Card
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 25-04-2005, 22:47:12

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •