Results 1 to 9 of 9

Thread: Microbox II to Microbox I Converter

  1. #1
    Amazigh For Ever OnePiece's Avatar
    Join Date
    17-04-2009
    Location
    SomeWhere On Ground
    Posts
    20,466
    Uploads
    3,661

    Microbox II to Microbox I Converter

    MicroBox II to MicroBox I convertor:

    This software used to convert MicroBox II back to MicroBox I,
    in case you upgraded your dongle to MicroBox II
    Attached Files Attached Files

  2. #2

    Re: Microbox II to Microbox I Converter

    thanks...but steel not working the opposite . the soft of M1 in M2 box

  3. #3
    Amazigh For Ever OnePiece's Avatar
    Join Date
    17-04-2009
    Location
    SomeWhere On Ground
    Posts
    20,466
    Uploads
    3,661

    Re: Microbox II to Microbox I Converter

    Quote Originally Posted by mohamedbed View Post
    thanks...but steel not working the opposite . the soft of M1 in M2 box
    the opposite needs another converter.

  4. #4
    Amazigh For Ever OnePiece's Avatar
    Join Date
    17-04-2009
    Location
    SomeWhere On Ground
    Posts
    20,466
    Uploads
    3,661

    Re: Microbox II to Microbox I Converter

    Quote Originally Posted by mohamedbed View Post
    thanks...but steel not working the opposite . the soft of M1 in M2 box
    With this software, tou can convert microbox II to Microbox I

    Regads
    Ameur003
    Attached Files Attached Files

  5. #5
    New Member
    Join Date
    06-02-2009
    Posts
    1
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Microbox II to Microbox I Converter

    I mean you can convert the second to the first

  6. #6

    Re: Microbox II to Microbox I Converter

    can we convert new microbox 1 into microbo 2...????????? what is the procedure any one help...or it will not work

  7. #7
    Senior Member moi's Avatar
    Join Date
    23-03-2005
    Location
    Hassi Messaoud-(oilfield) Algeria
    Posts
    149
    Uploads
    4

    Re: Microbox II to Microbox I Converter

    replace micobox 1 to microbox 2


    http://www.sendspace.com/file/nwzccv

  8. #8

    Re: Microbox II to Microbox I Converter

    salam: i have microbox2 original made in china and i want to convert it in microbox 1 can i do that? when i install te above software my device is not on and black screen...............tell me what can i do

  9. #9

    Re: Microbox II to Microbox I Converter

    gurus in da house AVATAR-2 is no longer working with w4 any software...........................

Similar Threads

  1. New MicroBox to Redlain x50 Converter
    By messaid saadane in forum Microbox Firmware
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 07-12-2011, 12:05:23
  2. New MicroBox II W3 Software + MicroBox II W6 Software + MicroBox II NSS6 Software
    By messaid saadane in forum Microbox Firmware
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 30-07-2011, 22:30:24
  3. New MicroBox II to MicroBox I convertor
    By messaid saadane in forum Microbox Firmware
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 24-08-2010, 15:51:15
  4. MIcrobox sur W3 14/09/09
    By Yasin T in forum Satellite Receivers A to Z
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 14-09-2009, 18:37:50
  5. Question microbox
    By asus5 in forum Wanted
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 04-05-2009, 16:21:02

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •