Results 1 to 5 of 5

Thread: How to seeBulsat 39E on dreambox with fausto

  1. #1
    VIP Member
    Join Date
    04-03-2009
    Posts
    5,494
    Uploads
    980

    How to seeBulsat 39E on dreambox with fausto

    Bulsat 39E on dreambox with fausto

    must first download a program Fausto 1.43 or 1.44 for windows.
    Install a program in C / programfiles /

    edit the file FaustoServers.cfg located in the path Fausto 1.44

    C: \ Program Files \ Fausto \ EMU \ CardServer

    In Fausto 1:43 is on the path

    Utility / Emulator / config / Loadfile edit FaustoServers.cfg

    when we open the file FaustoServers.cfg(open with notepad),put the following lines on file

    N: 192.168.x.x 10000 0102030405060708091011121314 {0100/000030 00002A 000068 000084 000085 000086 00009B}
    N: 192.168.x.x 10100 0102030405060708091011121314 {0500/007400 021110 022C00 024300 024400 030700 032500}
    N: 192.168.x.x 10200 0102030405060708091011121314 {1801/00C102 002111 001101}
    N: 192.168.x.x 10300 0102030405060708091011121314 {0B01/000000}
    N: 192.168.x.x 10400 0102030405060708091011121314 {0604/000000 000001}
    N: 192.168.x.x 10500 0102030405060708091011121314 {0608/000000}
    N: 192.168.x.x 10600 0102030405060708091011121314 {0622/000000}
    N: 192.168.x.x 10700 0102030405060708091011121314 {1722/001101}

    at the end of the file save.

    Remember that 192.168.x.x is Ip from your PC.
    If you dont know which is the IP of your PC, click Start Run, type cmd press ok,and then in cmd type ipconfig and press enter-


    Now to edit CCcam.cfg file. Connect with FTP to your dream and go to

    Var / etc / CCcam.cfg

    also open the file with notepad and add the following lines

    N: 192.168.x.x 10000 dummy dummy 01 02 03 04 05 06 07 08 09 10 11 12 13 14
    N: 192.168.x.x 10100 dummy dummy 01 02 03 04 05 06 07 08 09 10 11 12 13 14
    N: 192.168.x.x 10200 dummy dummy 01 02 03 04 05 06 07 08 09 10 11 12 13 14
    N: 192.168.x.x 10300 dummy dummy 01 02 03 04 05 06 07 08 09 10 11 12 13 14
    N: 192.168.x.x 10400 dummy dummy 01 02 03 04 05 06 07 08 09 10 11 12 13 14
    N: 192.168.x.x 10500 dummy dummy 01 02 03 04 05 06 07 08 09 10 11 12 13 14
    N: 192.168.x.x 10600 dummy dummy 01 02 03 04 05 06 07 08 09 10 11 12 13 14
    N: 192.168.x.x 10700 dummy dummy 01 02 03 04 05 06 07 08 09 10 11 12 13 14
    save the CCcam.cfg file.

    Fausto 1.44 procedures
    turn on Fausto.
    Click on Tools
    Click on emulator
    Click on the server
    Click on configuration
    click open
    Than click manager ( in the manager put a checkmark in the ECM and EMM debug )
    and then click the load and start
    then click on the monitor and on the yellow folder load Key.bin
    open the last diablo Key.bin
    EMPB is the best for me and you can regularly found on the forum.
    then with dream go on one channel of bulsat package and it should be to
    see picture.



    14cqqah.jpg

  2. #2
    VIP Member lolazoca's Avatar
    Join Date
    25-04-2008
    Posts
    751
    Uploads
    17

    Re: How to seeBulsat 39E on dreambox with fausto

    where is the link for fausto mate thats a good howto just needs the link for the prog

  3. #3
    Krell Power passete's Avatar
    Join Date
    20-10-2005
    Location
    france
    Posts
    3,169
    Uploads
    1,318

    Re: How to seeBulsat 39E on dreambox with fausto

    In The Diablo Cam Section !

    Here : http://www.satsupreme.com/showthread...686#post631686

  4. #4

    Re: How to seeBulsat 39E on dreambox with fausto

    Hello, thx for your tutorial.

    I've a problem.
    Have very long freezes ... on Bulsat:604.

    Is there any thing to write in the cccam.cfg or the server cfg file in order to solve the freezes(something like the user: U: dummy ... i got "connection refused" before solve that with the "U" parameter) ... ?

    Using a DM 500S cccam (all tryed), fausto (all tryed). + little netbook as a server: acer eee pc 900.

    SatSupreme is the best ;)

  5. #5

    Re: How to seeBulsat 39E on dreambox with fausto

    pb solved with any added cfg lines:

    MAXUSERS: 0
    EMM: enabled
    ECMCACHE: 10
    EMMCACHE: 20
    ECMDEBUG: ON
    EMMDEBUG: ON
    EMMBLOCKER: 0

    have a nice day

Similar Threads

  1. Fausto + MultiCAS tutorial
    By aguda in forum AZBox Information and Tutorials
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 10-04-2016, 14:27:44
  2. Fausto - Συζητήσεις - Ερωτήσεις
    By polteris in forum Greek / Ελληνικά
    Replies: 673
    Last Post: 01-04-2012, 20:47:12
  3. Fausto new PDF files
    By mikame in forum Diablo Cam
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 20-10-2011, 11:50:09
  4. How to use Plugins with Fausto 1.34
    By squal01 in forum Diablo Cam
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 22-04-2011, 18:28:38
  5. Things you didn't know about cardsharing with FAUSTO!!
    By ninahagen in forum Other Cardsharing Emulators
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 22-04-2011, 18:26:08

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •