Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Probleme Pour Insere Fichier Dans 1 Msg

  1. #1
    Tonio Antonio Montene's Avatar
    Join Date
    06-01-2006
    Location
    Villefontaine
    Posts
    14,581
    Uploads
    131

    Question Probleme Pour Insere Fichier Dans 1 Msg

    Bonjour, Peu doué, j'essaie d'aidé quand même, et, quand j'ai la solution à 1 question, j'essaie d'y répondre, mais, je n'arrive pas à insérer 1 fichier pouvant régler le problème posé dans mon msg. Quand j'appuie sur le trombone, impossible de l'ouvrir.MERCI

  2. #2
    Banned
    Join Date
    01-03-2005
    Location
    Antipodes
    Posts
    848
    Uploads
    4

    Question Re: Probleme Pour Insere Fichier Dans 1 Msg

    Quote Originally Posted by Antonio Montene
    Bonjour, Peu doué, j'essaie d'aidé quand même, et, quand j'ai la solution à 1 question, j'essaie d'y répondre, mais, je n'arrive pas à insérer 1 fichier pouvant régler le problème posé dans mon msg. Quand j'appuie sur le trombone, impossible de l'ouvrir.MERCI
    Can't say I don't try, I guess he means attachments to a post???

    Hello, Little endowed, I test helped nevertheless, and, when I have the solution with 1 question, I try to answer it, but, I do not manage to insert 1 file which can regulate the problem arising in my msg. When I press on the trombone, impossible of the ouvrir.MERCI

  3. #3
    Webmaster Sat-TV's Avatar
    Join Date
    03-03-2005
    Location
    Amsterdam (Netherlands)
    Posts
    3,372
    Uploads
    1,669

    Re: Probleme Pour Insere Fichier Dans 1 Msg

    I would love to help in this situation, but frankly I don't understand what seems to be the problem..

    Regards,
    MainFrame

Similar Threads

  1. uploader un fichier dans 9 hebergeur en meme temp
    By aime_jeux in forum French / Français
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 11-08-2009, 00:28:51
  2. Info Comment mettre un fichier dans l'Upload Center
    By chouchou in forum French / Français
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 10-03-2009, 01:41:36
  3. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 08-02-2009, 12:49:57
  4. Comment mettre plusieres cles dans une fichier softcam?
    By peeemme in forum French / Français
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 10-09-2006, 12:53:26

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •