Results 1 to 5 of 5

Thread: lost all taq**lla channels

  1. #1

    lost all taq**lla channels

    hi!
    very new to this game and need a little help please, got humax f1-vac1 receiver and dragon cam programmed with latest firmware, all taq**uilla channels no longer working! is it just me or has something happened? would be very greatfull for any replies.
    thanks
    :confused:

  2. #2
    RO-minatress Trinity's Avatar
    Join Date
    03-03-2005
    Location
    Near by Zyon
    Posts
    2,572
    Uploads
    443

    Re: lost all taq**lla channels

    Hello @rdonkey78

    You did not inform yourself in the last weeks ?
    I have bad news for you !
    They change the encyption sistem few weeks ago !
    So we have all to wait, maybe will be come out a new EMU who fix this !
    By the way, all S*eca2 packages donīt work anymore ...

    Regards

  3. #3

    Re: lost all taq**lla channels

    hi trinity!
    thank you for your response, sorry about not introducing myself as you can tell not very familiar with the protocols! first time i have used such a site and i am very impressed with it, does this change of encryption happen very often? or was it bad timing on my part as i have only bought the cam a month ago?

    thanks again for your response

  4. #4
    RO-minatress Trinity's Avatar
    Join Date
    03-03-2005
    Location
    Near by Zyon
    Posts
    2,572
    Uploads
    443

    Re: lost all taq**lla channels

    No ! They do not chnage the system often. They do it one time, but performant !
    It is a n*gra2 encryption, similar to Pr*miere from Germany.
    It will be keep up a while, first they again open (if), because this include the meaning that a few good packages ar fallen when this sistem go krack !
    I fear that your investition last month was not inspired enough ...
    What CAM is that especially ?

    Good luck
    Trinity

  5. #5

    Re: lost all taq**lla channels

    hi! its a dragon cam, worked very well for 2 weeks, but notany more! any recomendations for a better cam or should i just wait for update?

    yet again thank you very much for your help!

    rdonkey

Similar Threads

  1. lost ATR...
    By kost36 in forum Gamma Card
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 01-12-2009, 23:16:51
  2. Info USB key brings lost channels back to Sky Italia
    By supervisor91 in forum Daily Satellite TV News
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 20-10-2009, 19:56:10
  3. Question Lost some Premiere channels on Astra 19e
    By atkins in forum Nagravision
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 15-11-2008, 18:42:26
  4. starsat6300cu super i lost many channels
    By kaki1234 in forum Starsat
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 26-10-2008, 12:50:31
  5. we are the lost men
    By dav841 in forum Seca Mediaguard
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 20-07-2008, 12:13:38

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •