Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: Is there any upgrade option for my 3100 super??

  1. #1
    New Member
    Join Date
    03-01-2007
    Location
    ATHENS
    Posts
    5
    Uploads
    0

    Is there any upgrade option for my 3100 super??

    Hello
    Could anyone advice me if I can update Keys for my Starsat 3100 super? Which keys, how and for what chns?
    Thanks

  2. #2
    VIP Member Cyb3rc0m's Avatar
    Join Date
    06-04-2005
    Location
    город
    Posts
    644
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Is there any upgrade option for my 3100 super??

    yes you can update keys When u plug new firmware ,but they are not lot of channel to open :) just few one !

  3. #3
    New Member
    Join Date
    03-01-2007
    Location
    ATHENS
    Posts
    5
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Is there any upgrade option for my 3100 super??

    Thank you very much. I have firmware so i can upgrade. I used to use KEY EDITOR to load *.key files but now i can not find key files. Could you help me what to use?
    Thanks in advance.

  4. #4

    Re: Is there any upgrade option for my 3100 super??

    try this softcam for starsat sr-x550-650-3100-3200-3500 by milad.mr.key in google

Similar Threads

  1. Starsat 7100 CU Super upgrade error "ASH"
    By panart in forum Starsat
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 26-04-2010, 11:53:45
  2. Question Zehnder 3100 M-CI
    By johnny86 in forum Zehnder
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 24-06-2009, 20:43:10
  3. Question Upgrade SR-X190D-SUPER
    By Anahita.Fallah in forum Starsat
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 04-11-2008, 17:01:03
  4. Question how to upgrade sr-x190d super
    By dentmoc in forum Starsat
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 07-08-2008, 19:17:24
  5. new orion 3100
    By assassino82 in forum X-Cam
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 31-12-2007, 13:32:11

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •