Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: help dm 800hd clone no scaning

  1. #1
    New Member
    Join Date

    help dm 800hd clone no scaning

    i have aproblem with a new dm 800hd clone bootloader 76 sim 2.0.1 sim first i flashed a many clone image from digi kaos and the problem is after flashed a image like gemini 5.10 .nabilosat blackhole for btloader76,dreamelite btl76 was success ,i follow all step for wizard configuration and i try it to use a fix dish like sky,i chose simple for tuner A and simple for mode when i clik ok for autoscanning i waiting see a bar nothing is scaning ,check it a satfinder signal is ok was lock but when i click ok tp scaning no scaning ,no channel i am tired
    pls help me what to do? plssss help what to do

  2. #2
    VIP Member dyndns's Avatar
    Join Date

    Re: help dm 800hd clone no scaning

    If you own a clone, it's only possible to flash images made for clones and nothing else!

    Check again your tuner settings. Some patches are not able to save this configuration.


Similar Threads

  1. i need a help for my new 800hd pvr
    By kirry in forum Dreambox
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 02-08-2010, 02:24:59
  2. Gezocht: Tuner voor Dreambox 800HD clone
    By affligen in forum Dutch / Nederlands
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 16-06-2010, 10:23:37
  3. Dreambox 800HD
    By x0022773 in forum Dreambox
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 11-01-2010, 04:58:16
  4. Gemini 4.4 For Dreambox 800HD Clone!!!!
    By satkr in forum Dreambox DM 800 HD PVR Images
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 08-12-2009, 21:52:25

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts