Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: eratic motor

  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    22-08-2009
    Location
    wales
    Posts
    10
    Uploads
    0

    eratic motor

    just changed my clarktech 5000hd for a spiderbox 9000. everything has been working been working fine untill 10 days ago. started to loose chanels every day. when changing satellites the motor is very eratic (jerky) . i have checked the voltage it is 15v vertical 20v horizontal. i can still get a few chanels on both horizontal and vertical so i guess my lmb is ok. has anyone any ideas? is my dish alignment out or is my motor faulty can it be the new receiver. help

  2. #2
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    22-08-2009
    Location
    wales
    Posts
    10
    Uploads
    0

    Re: eratic motor

    just checked my receiver with a freind and it's ok. think it might be the motor

Similar Threads

  1. Motor problem
    By mag53 in forum Dreambox
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 13-11-2009, 15:13:02
  2. Info ab sat e motor
    By robyfran in forum Italian / Italiano
    Replies: 18
    Last Post: 30-06-2009, 23:04:20
  3. help with motor
    By mosstest in forum Humax
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 09-03-2009, 21:04:32
  4. pas de son sur motor tv
    By aigle74 in forum French / Franšais
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 20-08-2007, 05:20:33
  5. Motor Sat
    By qjack in forum Spanish / Espa˝ol
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 27-12-2005, 22:04:50

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •