Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Problem programming xcam with orion chip

  1. #1

    Problem programming xcam with orion chip

    I have a cas 3 programmer and I am trying to program an xcam with orion chip with the orion 2.039 software. However after progamming I am getting invalid module once I place the cam in the receiver. Do I have to program the orion file only or do I have to program also the xcrpto file? Please help me .

  2. #2
    Junior Member Jambo's Avatar
    Join Date
    21-01-2006
    Location
    Arctic Circle
    Posts
    16
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Problem programming xcam with orion chip

    Hello Conrad2006,

    Follow the enclosed instructions, and you should be ok.

    Cheers,
    Jambo

  3. #3

    Re: Problem programming xcam with orion chip

    Thanks mate. I will try again

Similar Threads

  1. help Xcam ORion
    By mostafaalsaady in forum X-Cam
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 31-07-2009, 17:46:53
  2. xcam orion 2042p
    By lelloclone in forum Italian / Italiano
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 20-04-2007, 11:03:18
  3. xcam orion & k3
    By chouchou in forum General Discussions: Smart Cards
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 20-09-2006, 10:10:59
  4. Aljazeera+1+2 on XCAM ORION
    By riewsofia in forum X-Cam
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 25-08-2006, 12:50:32
  5. Plz Help Whr Is Xcam Orion With D+????
    By ismail2001us in forum X-Cam
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 20-03-2006, 16:17:02

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •