Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: eMetaBox-1 (Korea) not working

  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    20-12-2005
    Posts
    10
    Uploads
    0

    eMetaBox-1 (Korea) not working

    I try to upgrade reciever with eMetabox-3 software, after that my reciever showing main menu only, how can i fix this problem, please help me, my e-mail is aswasj@yahoo.com.

  2. #2
    VIP Member ghamdan's Avatar
    Join Date
    02-03-2005
    Posts
    331
    Uploads
    1,568

    Re: eMetaBox-1 (Korea) not working

    findout the original software for your stp it will work again then upgrade with latest software

Similar Threads

  1. ****eMetabox 1 Always On****
    By encus in forum MetaBox and MetaWare
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 27-04-2009, 18:16:18
  2. probleme sur emetabox
    By amriouiali in forum French / Français
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 15-11-2007, 20:05:11
  3. Help for emetabox III
    By LIGKISTIS in forum Greek / Ελληνικά
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 31-08-2006, 15:07:00
  4. MAJ d'un eMétabox.
    By nounou1947 in forum French / Français
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 25-10-2005, 03:40:37

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •