Results 1 to 10 of 10

Thread: Blocage CCcam & Inadyn

  1. #1
    Tonio Antonio Montene's Avatar
    Join Date
    06-01-2006
    Location
    Villefontaine
    Posts
    14,581
    Uploads
    131

    Blocage CCcam & Inadyn

    Bonjour,
    sur DM500S clone, lorsque je regardes une chaine que j'ai en share (exemple Dcine de Digital+), au bout "d'un moment", Inadyn est stoppé & je n'ai plus accès à CCcaminfo.
    Je dois revenir à une chaine de mon abo off Csat (carte 39) et réinitialiser CCcam pour qu'Inadyn revienne en "running" et que tout soit ok : accès CCcaminfo...
    Je tourne avec CCcam 2.1.4 et image nabilo Darkstar II.
    Observations complémentaires :
    En fait, j'ai l'impression que c'est le CCcam qui bloque et bloque par la même occasion Inadyn.
    Je dois avoir quelque chose de mal paramétré, mais quoi???
    Des fois lorsque je suis sur ma carte off, çà tourne des heures sans blocages, puis, blocage...

    Extrait de mon CCcam.cfg ;
    # CCcam team uvadi CCcam v2.1.3
    #
    # Special greets go to all our friends all over the world, you know who you are!
    #
    # Specjalne podziekowania dla Ludzi z Polski, dzieki ktorym jest duzo nowych funkcji w wersji 2.0.0
    # Ostatnim razem zapomnielismy o nich wspomniec w readme. DZieki Chlopaki!
    #
    ################################################## ####################
    # Other config settings #
    ################################################## ####################
    # server shall listen on this port pro incoming connections
    # default port is 12000, disable server with parm -s or set port 0
    #
    SERVER LISTEN PORT : XXX


    # server can give some info about server and client connections
    # and cardinfo using telnet or webbrowser.
    #
    # Switch on/off access to info
    # default is yes
    #
    #ALLOW TELNETINFO: no
    #ALLOW WEBINFO: no

    # Show extended client info when showing client list
    # default is yes
    #
    #SHOW EXTENEDED CLIENT INFO : no

    # The webinfo service can be protected with a username and password.
    # This is switched off by default
    #
    #WEBINFO USERNAME : <username>
    #WEBINFO PASSWORD : <password>

    # The telnetinfo service can be protected with a username and password.
    # This is switched off by default
    #
    #TELNETINFO USERNAME : <username>
    #TELNETINFO PASSWORD : <password>

    # default port for telnet is 16000
    # default port for web is 16001
    # supported commands:
    # info
    # activeclients
    # clients
    # servers
    # shares
    # providers
    # entitlements
    # example use:
    # echo servers | telnet localhost 16000
    # go with your browser to http://ip_CCcam_server:16001
    #
    #TELNETINFO LISTEN PORT : 16000
    #WEBINFO LISTEN PORT : 16001

    # time in seconds to keep On Screen Display active.
    # default is 0 (turned off)
    #
    #ZAP OSD TIME : 3

    # username used to show popup (default : root)
    #OSD USERNAME : root

    # password used to show popup (default : dreambox)
    #OSD PASSWORD : dreambox

    # port used to show popup (default : 80)
    #OSD PORT : 80

    # Serial reader config. Add as many as you have attached too your system
    # replaces old name 'PHOENIX READER PATH', but still works.
    # default is none
    # optionally add readertype : phoenix,mouse,uniprog,sc8in1,smartreader+
    # (when non readertype given defaults to uniprog (e.g. for mastera))
    #
    # SERIAL READER : <device> <type>
    #
    # example
    #
    #SERIAL READER : /dev/tts/0

    # Serial reader smartcard write delay.
    # Setting to finetune smartcard write speed, optimal setting depends on speed of system, and
    # speed of card. Default value is calculated, but can overrule by setting.
    # Use number of microseconds delay between bytes, 0 = no delay, -1 = calculated default
    # Note: huge difference between values 0 and 1, because of schedular overhead
    #
    # SMARTCARD WRITE DELAY : <device> <delay>
    #
    # example, 10ms write delay on smartcard in reader attached to /dev/ttyUSB0
    #
    #SMARTCARD WRITE DELAY: /dev/ttyUSB0 10000
    #
    # NOTE on sc8in1; because 8 smartcards are used on the same devicename, use
    # devicename_0 .. devicename_7 for settings which require devicename to make
    # settings per smartcard. example /dev/ttyS0_0, /dev/ttyS0_1 ..
    # example, 8ms write delay between bytes to smartcard on last sc8in1 channel, attached to /dev/tts/0
    #
    #SMARTCARD WRITE DELAY: /dev/tts/0_7 8000

    # Smartcard clock speed override
    # Setting override specified speed for smartcard.
    # Don't add setting unless you're sure what you're doing.
    # In 99% of the cases the reader selects the optimal speed.
    # Adding this setting either slows your card down, or might destroy it.
    #
    # SMARTCARD CLOCK FREQUENCY : <device> <freq>
    #
    # example
    #
    #SMARTCARD CLOCK FREQUENCY: /dev/ttyUSB0 5500000

    # if timing should be shown in OSD and debug output
    # default is no (turned off)
    #
    #SHOW TIMING : yes

    # enables mini OSD which shows server(type), cardreader, keys or fta only
    # default is no (turned off)
    #
    #MINI OSD : yes

    # turns debugging on and off
    # default is no (turned off)
    #
    DEBUG : yes


    # should CCcam try to read and parse newcamd.conf for server connections
    # default is no (turned off)
    #
    #NEWCAMD CONF : yes


    # configure what EMM blocker you want. Add as many as readers you have attached
    # default is blocking nothing
    #
    # B: /dev/sci0 01
    # 00 - nothing
    # 01 - sa blocked
    # 02 - ua blocked
    # 04 - ga blocked
    # and sum of for combinations
    #
    #examples
    #
    #B: /dev/tts/0 07
    #B: /dev/sci0 01

    # disable all local EMM readers
    # saves lots of CPU, but you won't get any updates anymore
    # (unless you get updates from your clients)
    #
    # default: no
    #
    DISABLE EMM : yes

    # with this setting you can
    # allow a client on two hops away
    # to send the updates to the cardserver
    #
    # default : no
    #
    #EXTRA EMM LEVEL : yes

    # with this setting you can
    # configure how many emm listeners are started.
    # for example use 2 when recording
    # and viewing different systems and both need constant updates
    #
    # default : 1
    #
    #EMM THREADS : 1

    # overrule the nds boxkey (4 byte hex)
    #
    # BOXKEY: <device> <byte1> <byte2> <byte3> <byte4>
    #
    #example
    #
    #BOXKEY: /dev/sci0 00 11 22 33

    # set card pin
    # * please be very careful with this option as you could lock your card *
    #
    # PIN: <device> <pin>
    #
    #example
    #
    #PIN: /dev/sci0 1234

    # overrule the irdeto camkey (8 byte hex), default 11 22 33 44 55 66 77 88
    #
    # CAMKEY: <device> <byte1> <byte2> <byte3> <byte4> <byte5> <byte6> <byte7> <byte8>
    #
    #example
    #
    #CAMKEY: /dev/sci0 11 22 33 44 55 66 77 88

    # overrule the irdeto camdata (64 byte hex)
    # trailing zero bytes can be omitted
    # default for unknown ASC's is 11 22 33 44 55 66 77 88 00 00 .. 00, known ASC's have other defaults
    #
    # CAMDATA: <device> <byte1> <byte2> <byte3> <byte4> <byte5> <byte6> ... <byte64>
    #
    #example, when only the first 15 camdata bytes are nonzero
    #
    #CAMDATA: /dev/sci0 11 22 33 44 55 66 77 88 99 aa bb cc dd ee ff

    # custom add id's for BEEF patched cards
    #
    # BEEF ID: <ident1> <ident2> <ident3> <ident4> <ident5> <ident6> <ident7> <ident8> <device>
    #
    #example
    #
    #BEEF ID: 4101 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 /dev/sci0

    # what Softcam.Key should CCcam try to read
    # defaults to /var/keys/SoftCam.Key
    #
    SOFTKEY FILE : /var/keys/SoftCam.Key


    # what AutoRoll.Key should CCcam try to read
    # defaults to /var/keys/AutoRoll.Key
    #
    AUTOROLL FILE : /var/keys/AutoRoll.Key


    # what constant.cw should CCcam try to read
    # defaults to /var/keys/constant.cw
    # file content can be like
    #
    # ca4:id6:sid4:pmtpid4:ecmpid4:key16(01 02 03...)
    #
    #STATIC CW FILE : /var/keys/constant.cw


    # in this file you can configure what CAIDs CCcam should prefer or ignore
    # defaults to /var/etc/CCcam.prio
    # file content can have ignores (I) and prio lists (P)
    #
    # note 1: I line affects both for ecm and emm (receive no emm on ignored systems)
    # P line only affects ecm choice (emm still received for all available systems, not just the priority system)
    #
    # note 2: ident 0 means 'all idents'. So 'caid:0' is the same as 'caid'.
    #
    # note 3: for some systems (e.g. nagra (caid 18xx)), the ident is not known at the time the
    # prio lists are checked. In that case, matching is done on caid only, even if the P line
    # defines nonzero idents. So for example '1801:401' behaves the same as '1801' in a P line
    # I lines work differently, they are checked two times, once before ecm or emm is received, again
    # after ecm or emm are received (and nagra ident should be known)
    # P lines are only checked once, before ecm received.
    #
    # note 4: if a P line contains caid:ident pairs which are not available for the current
    # channel, that P line is not used for that channel.
    # Example, channel has systems 626, 1801:401 then P line with "1801,100:96,626" is ignored by that channel,
    # because channel doesn't have 100:96.
    # But P line with "1801" works, and also "626,1801" will work for channel
    #
    # note 5: P lines are parsed in the order in which they are found in the prio file.
    # Only the first matching P line is used
    #
    # situation 1: ignore allways this caid, all idents, on all channels
    # I: caid
    #
    # situation 2: ignore allways this caid/ident pair
    # I: caid:ident
    #
    # situation 3: ignore this caid/ident pair, on channel 'sid'
    # I: caid:ident:sid
    #
    # situation 4: when both caid1 and caid2 exist for a channel, prefer caid1 over caid2
    # P: caid1, caid2
    #
    # situation 5: when caid1:ident1 till caidN:identN exist for a channel, use them in order of this list.
    # P: caid1:ident1, caid2:ident2, .., caidN:identN
    #
    # situation 6: when caid1:ident1 till caidN:identN exist for channel 'sid', use them in order of this list.
    # Sid on first caid/ident pair identifies sid for which list is used. All other sids ignore this list.
    # P: caid1:ident1:sid, caid2:ident2, .., caidN:identN
    #
    #CAID PRIO FILE : /var/etc/CCcam.prio

    #
    # In this file all provider idents are defined
    # The info from this file is being used in the web interface
    # format:
    # <caid><ident> "Provider description"
    #
    PROVIDERINFO FILE : /var/etc/CCcam.providers

    #
    # In this file all channel idents are defined
    # The info from this file is being used in the web interface
    # format:
    # caid:ident:sid "Channel description"
    #
    # CHANNELINFO FILE : /var/etc/CCcam.channelinfo

    # write wrong logins to file
    # defaults is off
    #
    #LOG WARNINGS : /tmp/warnings.txt

    # global setting for stealthy login to newcamd/newcs server, N line can overrule
    # stealth modes: 0 = disabled, 1 = mgcamd new, 2 = mgcamd old, 3 = evocamd, 4 = generic
    # default: 0
    #
    #NEWCAMD STEALTH : 0

    # load balancing between identical cards, list device names of card readers containing identical cards,
    # optionally followed by a list of service id's which are to be excluded from loadbalancing
    #
    # LOADBALANCE : <device1> <device2> .. <devicen> { <exceptsid1>, <exceptsid2> .. , <exceptsidn> }
    #
    # multiple loadbalance groups can be configured, by adding multiple lines
    # warning: restart is required, when loadbalance group config changes
    #
    #example 1: load balance requests for three identical cards
    #
    # LOADBALANCE : /dev/ttyS0 /dev/ttyS1 /dev/ttyS2
    #
    #example 2: load balance requests for two almost identical cards, sid 0df3 and 0de1 are only available
    #on one of the cards, so requests for these sids shouldn't be loadbalanced
    #
    # LOADBALANCE : /dev/ttyS5 /dev/ttyS6 { 0df3,0de1 }

    # in version 1.2.1 and lower there was a problem which could lead to disconnecting clients
    # in version 1.4.0 network load was significantly reduced
    # in version 1.7.0 dangerous password bug was fixed
    # in order to take advantage of these fixes, all clients should upgrade
    # with this setting you can force that clients at least use a certain version otherwise they are denied when logging in
    #
    # default : accept all versions
    #
    #example 1: avoid disconnecting clients problem
    #
    #MINIMUM CLIENT VERSION : 1.3.0
    #
    #example 2: achieve network load decrease
    #
    #MINIMUM CLIENT VERSION : 1.4.0
    #
    #example 3: don't allow potentially wrong passwords (pre 1.7.0 has password bug)
    #
    #MINIMUM CLIENT VERSION : 1.7.0


    # Irdeto smartcards: option to disable smart chid checking for irdeto smartcards.
    # Default, only chids advertised by card are accepted.
    # This avoids a lot of unwanted card traffic
    #
    # But if smartcard has hidden/unknown chids, all chids should be tried.
    # In that case specify 'TRY ALL CHIDS' option for cardreader.
    # Use with care, enabling option causes more card traffic.
    # Only use setting when some channels don't work without it.
    # note: if even this setting don't help decode all channels, try using
    # commandline arg -l, to disable all self-learning features (warning: slower)
    #
    #TRY ALL CHIDS : <device>
    #
    #example: card in /dev/ttyUSB0 gets ecm for all possible chids, not
    #just the chids it officially supports
    #
    #TRY ALL CHIDS : /dev/ttyUSB0

    # perform smartcard post init commands
    #
    # POSTINIT : <device> <filename> (<autodelete>)
    #
    # send commands in 'filename' to 'device', and delete 'filename' when
    # optional 'autodelete' argument nonzero
    #
    #example:
    #
    #POSTINIT : /dev/sci0 /tmp/postinit
    #
    #example /tmp/postinit contents:
    #c134000003000000
    #c13201000a

    # Option to override autodetected dvb api version. Restart needed.
    #
    #DVB API: <value>
    #
    # <value> -1 = no dvb, 1 = dvb api 1, 3 = dvb api 3
    #
    # WARNING: only use when autodetect fails!
    #
    #example, disable nonworking dvb hardware:
    #DVB API: -1

    # Option to set global share limits
    #
    #GLOBAL LIMITS: { caid:id(:downhops), caid:id(:downhops), ... }
    #
    #example:
    #
    #GLOBAL LIMITS : { 0100:000080, 0622:000000:1, 0500:000000:2 }
    #
    # all users get no 0100:000080.
    # and our 0622:000000 cards only for themself (1 hop down),
    # and 0500 cards for themself plus one additional hop down.
    # global limits are overridden by client specific limits (see F:)

    # Option to reject shares with less than required downhops on clientside
    #
    #MINIMUM DOWNHOPS: <value>
    #
    # default: 0 (don't ignore any shares)
    #
    #example:
    #
    #MINIMUM DOWNHOPS: 1
    #
    # ignore shares that have less than 1 'downhops' (i.e. can not be shared
    # further down to other clients)

    # Option to ignore all shares that go through a certain node
    #
    #IGNORE NODE: <nodeid>
    #
    #example, ignore two nodes:
    #
    #IGNORE NODE: ccd536ab515767ad
    #IGNORE NODE: aad536ab515761af


    # The seca handler is used to better support simulcrypt on the same ident
    #
    # With this setting you can change the behaviour of how SECA has to be used
    # This setting is ignored unless SECA2/SECA3 simulcrypt is detected!!
    #
    # When disabled CCcam behaves like previous versions
    #
    # When "prefer SECA3 over SECA2" is enabled try to use SECA3 ecm first, then SECA2
    #
    # When "Ignore SECA2" is enabled, ignore all SECA2 ecm so a SECA3 card will not get SECA2 request which it cannot handle
    #
    # When "Ignore SECA3" is enabled, ignore all SECA3 ecm so a SECA2 card will not get SECA3 request which it cannot handle
    #
    #
    # The following settings can be used
    #
    # SECA HANDLER: <value>
    # <value> : 0 = disabled, 1 = prefer SECA3 over SECA2, 2 = prefer SECA2 over SECA3, 3 = Ignore SECA2, 4 = Ignore SECA3
    #
    # default: 1
    #
    # Example try to use SECA3 ecm first, then SECA2
    #SECA HANDLER: 1
    #
    # Example try to use SECA2 ecm first, then SECA3
    #SECA HANDLER: 2
    #
    # Example to ignore all SECA2 ecm so a SECA3 card will not get SECA2 request which it cannot handle
    #SECA HANDLER: 3
    #
    # Example to ignore all SECA3 ecm so a SECA2 card will not get SECA3 request which it cannot handle
    #SECA HANDLER: 4


    # Configure limited list of accepted sids for smartcard
    # When omitted, all sids are allowed.
    # (can work together with LOADBALANCE configuration, or for standalone cards)
    #
    # SMARTCARD SID ASSIGN : <device> <maxnumberofsids> { <sid1>, <sid2>, ... <sidn> }
    #
    # <device> is the reader devicenode
    # <maxnumberofsids> limits the total number of sids assigned to the card (0 = use length of sid list)
    # { <sid1>..<sidn> } lists the sids that are assigned to the smartcard, when omitted, <maxnumberofsids> is used to auto assign sids
    #
    # when <maxnumberofsids> is larger than the length of the sidlist, the remainder of the sids are auto assigned, till the list reaches <maxnumberofsids>
    # Check entitlement output for realtime assignment list
    #
    # WARNING: when SMARTCARD SID ASSIGN config changes, restart is required before settings take effect
    #
    #example1: smartcard in device /dev/ttyUSB0 only handles requests for sids df3, df4, df5
    #
    # SMARTCARD SID ASSIGN : /dev/ttyUSB0 0 { 0df3,0df4,0df5 }
    #
    #example2: smartcard in device /dev/ttyUSB0 handles requests for max 5 sids, auto assigned in the order of occurance. A request for a 6th sid will be denied.
    #
    # SMARTCARD SID ASSIGN : /dev/ttyUSB0 5
    #
    #example3: smartcard in device /dev/ttyUSB0 handles requests for max 5 sids, 3 of which are df3, df4, df5, remaining 2 are auto assigned
    #
    # SMARTCARD SID ASSIGN : /

    Un grand merci pour votre aide
    BONNE JOURNEE A TOUS

  2. #2
    Administrator laitram's Avatar
    Join Date
    12-03-2005
    Location
    .fr16
    Posts
    1,960
    Uploads
    32

    Re: Blocage CCcam & Inadyn

    Slt

    Si inadyn te casse la tête, pourquoi ne pas paramétrer la MàJour de ta dyndns via ton routeur ?
    C'est plus simple et ça change rien.

    (as tu réglé les param de inadyn... MàJ mets 2h puis 12h, sinon tu risques d'avoir ta dyndns bloquée car trop de mises à jour)

    Donne en PM ton FAI et le modèle de routeur ADSL que tu as, je regarderai si je trouve un tuto ou si je peux te le faire

    @+

  3. #3
    Tonio Antonio Montene's Avatar
    Join Date
    06-01-2006
    Location
    Villefontaine
    Posts
    14,581
    Uploads
    131

    Re: Blocage CCcam & Inadyn

    Salut et merci pour ta réponse,
    j'étais paramétré à 1 heure (60 mn) en inadyn et sur tes conseils je viens de mettre 2 heures (120 mn) et j'augmenterai ce soir.
    Sinon, j'ai une livebox Thomson mini2, j'ai pas eu de mal à la configurée : routeur et dyn : pour moi no-ip : j'avais donc modifié la config de l'inadyn.sch et 'çà roule' de côté.
    Mais la livebox est 'chiante' et au début mes paramètres se modifiaient seuls, plus de problèmes depuis quelques jours...
    Cà faisait un peu plus d'1h30 que tout était OK alors que j'étais sur Digital+, je suis passé sur 13ème Rue : chaine de mon abo, et là, blocage de CCcam...J'ai dû le réinitialisé...
    Je te tiens au courant pour la suite
    Encore merci mon ami et bonne soirée

  4. #4
    Administrator laitram's Avatar
    Join Date
    12-03-2005
    Location
    .fr16
    Posts
    1,960
    Uploads
    32

    Re: Blocage CCcam & Inadyn

    Slt,

    Je t'envoie un lien en PM car je ne suis pas l'auteur et je veux pas d'histoires avec les autres sites.
    De toutes façon y a pas ce que tu cherches, mais sur les images tu verras l'onglet dyndns et c'est là que tu dois te rendre pour virer inadyn de ta DM, elle s'en portera que mieux...

    @+

  5. #5
    Tonio Antonio Montene's Avatar
    Join Date
    06-01-2006
    Location
    Villefontaine
    Posts
    14,581
    Uploads
    131

    Re: Blocage CCcam & Inadyn

    Bonjour,
    comme tu me l'a conseillé j'ai désactivé Inadyn et çà roule...
    Plus aucun blocage, zapping très rapide d'un bouquet à l'autre, mes clients sont toujours visibles...
    T'es un chef!!!!!!!!!!
    BONNE JOURNEE

  6. #6
    VIP Member arabeman14's Avatar
    Join Date
    16-06-2006
    Location
    in front of my PC
    Posts
    688
    Uploads
    33

    Re: Blocage CCcam & Inadyn

    salut,
    une question hors sujet

    y'a t'il un intérêt particulier pour le debug?
    Code:
    # turns debugging on and off
      # default is no (turned off)
      #
      DEBUG : yes
    Merci

  7. #7
    Member jjlp's Avatar
    Join Date
    24-06-2008
    Location
    Nord de France(clair de lune)
    Posts
    40
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Blocage CCcam & Inadyn

    Quote Originally Posted by laitram View Post
    Slt,

    Je t'envoie un lien en PM car je ne suis pas l'auteur et je veux pas d'histoires avec les autres sites.
    De toutes façon y a pas ce que tu cherches, mais sur les images tu verras l'onglet dyndns et c'est là que tu dois te rendre pour virer inadyn de ta DM, elle s'en portera que mieux...

    @+
    bonjour, merci pour le renseignement...
    je recherchais aussi , car meme probleme , et merci pour la solution tres simple...
    mais pourquoi Inadyn bloque sur certaines images et pas avec d 'autres(simple curiosite)
    bonne soiree
    bonne soiree

  8. #8
    Administrator laitram's Avatar
    Join Date
    12-03-2005
    Location
    .fr16
    Posts
    1,960
    Uploads
    32

    Re: Blocage CCcam & Inadyn

    Quote Originally Posted by arabeman14 View Post
    salut,
    une question hors sujet

    y'a t'il un intérêt particulier pour le debug?
    Code:
    # turns debugging on and off
    # default is no (turned off)
    #
    DEBUG : yes
    Merci
    Slt Arabemen14,
    Je ne saurais te dire si il y a un quelconque intérêt à utiliser cette option de debug, n'étant pas programmeur, je ne peux pas t'aider.
    Il est certain que inadyn n'est pas trés efficace et que si tu disposes de l'option "dyndns" dans les paramètres de ton routeur, il vaut mieux passer par lui et désintaller inadyn de la dm.
    En appliquant cette valeur de debug tu devrais avoir un log qui se crée afin d'avoir les infos envoyées par inadyn,
    et en analysant, pouvoir "debugger" ta version inadyn.
    Cela nécessite des compétences en prog et de disposer des sources.
    De toutes façons, le fait de décharger la DM de ce job supplémentaire ne peut que lui donner des ressources pour d'autres choses.

    Quote Originally Posted by jjlp View Post
    bonjour, merci pour le renseignement...
    je recherchais aussi , car meme probleme , et merci pour la solution tres simple...
    mais pourquoi Inadyn bloque sur certaines images et pas avec d 'autres(simple curiosite)
    bonne soiree
    bonne soiree
    Si tu lis ce que j'ai mis au-dessus, tu comprendras un peu mais ne resoud pas le problème.
    Il faut savoir que demander à inadyn de mettre l'IP à jour trop souvent, peut bloquer temporairement votre compte chez le fournisseur dyndns ou no-ip (trop de requètes).
    Le problème n'est pas dû qu'à inadyn...
    Par contre, utiliser les 2 (inadyn + routeur) crée des requètes DOUBLES et donc peuvent aboutir à un blocage sur leur server.

    @+ et content que certains y aient trouver leur intérêt

  9. #9
    VIP Member arabeman14's Avatar
    Join Date
    16-06-2006
    Location
    in front of my PC
    Posts
    688
    Uploads
    33

    Re: Blocage CCcam & Inadyn

    Slt Arabemen14,
    Je ne saurais te dire si il y a un quelconque intérêt à utiliser cette option de debug, n'étant pas programmeur, je ne peux pas t'aider.
    Salut,
    le mode debug c'est pour dire a CCcam d'entre dans un mode "bavard".
    ce qui fait que lorsque an le lance via telnet, on a un retour des messages sur la console. --> a utiliser pour debuger s'il y a pas un fichier qui manque ou une erreur de syntaxe ....

    Dans utilisation normal, il faut le passer a "No"

    merci

  10. #10
    Tonio Antonio Montene's Avatar
    Join Date
    06-01-2006
    Location
    Villefontaine
    Posts
    14,581
    Uploads
    131

    Re: Blocage CCcam & Inadyn

    Bonjour,
    exact mon ami Arabeman : je l'avais mis en mode debug parce que je cherchais la solution à mon problème.
    En fait, la mise à jour de ma dyn se faisait déjà via mon routeur et en ayant inadyn activé pour cette mise à jour il y avait conflit entre les 2.
    BONNE SOIREE

Similar Threads

  1. Question inadyn sur dm 800
    By castavia in forum French / Français
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 30-05-2010, 11:45:48
  2. Question Dreambox 800 - Reboot blocage
    By ol2005 in forum French / Français
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 04-02-2010, 16:24:50
  3. Info Fichier /usr/bi/inadyn
    By basamir in forum French / Français
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 05-08-2009, 04:41:18
  4. help for inadyn
    By stefanaki in forum General Discussions: Cardsharing
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 08-01-2007, 23:22:34
  5. Blocage sur 9
    By sboub in forum French / Français
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 11-10-2006, 14:30:18

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •