Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Digiturk dosent work anymore

  1. #1
    New Member
    Join Date

    Digiturk dosent work anymore

    I didn't know where to put this topic but i try here.

    I have bought a ccam from a one who sell out dreambox servers. And now Digiturk at Eutelsat dosent work anymore just only Thor and Canal+ works. I have call the seller and he said Digiturk have change the code and we are trying to hack it again. And he told me that iam not alone with this problem without all have this problem.

    Is that any body have some information about this news about digiturk?

  2. #2
    VIP Member Cyb3rc0m's Avatar
    Join Date

    Re: Digiturk dosent work anymore

    he hack nothing , he just buy official card and share!verify with your seller!

Similar Threads

  1. Travel Channel not free anymore?
    By Drlawgr in forum Channels and Transponders
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 12-06-2010, 12:11:22
  2. What's the use of having a funcard anymore?
    By Vreston in forum Fun Card
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 03-03-2009, 16:59:38
  3. Showtime dont work anymore stoped
    By assy23 in forum Gamma Card
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 13-02-2009, 07:34:02
  4. Dragon cam not recognized anymore
    By oly77 in forum Dragon Cam and T-Rex Cam
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 07-09-2006, 15:46:00

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts