Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 13

Thread: what do it mean that gamma card is locked

  1. #1
    New Member
    Join Date
    11-10-2010
    Posts
    6
    Uploads
    0

    Question what do it mean that gamma card is locked

    what do it mean gamma card is locked can i still program the card
    if i still can use it can someone explain to me how to unlock it

    thanks

  2. #2
    Peace Love Unity douros's Avatar
    Join Date
    08-11-2009
    Location
    /gtp
    Posts
    4,151
    Uploads
    21

    Re: what do it mean that gamma card is locked

    Quote Originally Posted by slim71 View Post
    what do it mean gamma card is locked can i still program the card
    if i still can use it can someone explain to me how to unlock it

    thanks
    It means that someone has been created a gam file just to lock the card and then to de useless
    There are few unlockers......just give a try with them.....and good luck
    http://www.satsupreme.com/showthread...rd-Tools/page5

  3. #3
    New Member
    Join Date
    11-10-2010
    Posts
    6
    Uploads
    0

    Re: what do it mean that gamma card is locked

    thanks douros for the help....

    now i am trying to unlock my gamma card ...
    what well happen if it did not work so my card become useless ...

  4. #4
    Peace Love Unity douros's Avatar
    Join Date
    08-11-2009
    Location
    /gtp
    Posts
    4,151
    Uploads
    21

    Re: what do it mean that gamma card is locked

    Quote Originally Posted by slim71 View Post
    thanks douros for the help....

    now i am trying to unlock my gamma card ...
    what well happen if it did not work so my card become useless ...
    Yes it becomes useless.....untill you find the way to unlock it

  5. #5
    New Member
    Join Date
    11-10-2010
    Posts
    6
    Uploads
    0

    Re: what do it mean that gamma card is locked

    hi douros

    have tired the unlocker programes and did not work ... do u a program that work..

  6. #6
    VIP Member Cyb3rc0m's Avatar
    Join Date
    06-04-2005
    Location
    город
    Posts
    644
    Uploads
    0

    Re: what do it mean that gamma card is locked

    try to reset your card first (let it say that she is locked ) after that use an ulocker she will work ....but first can you read it on an smartcard Hex editor do you see "yyy" on all lines?

  7. #7
    New Member
    Join Date
    11-10-2010
    Posts
    6
    Uploads
    0

    Re: what do it mean that gamma card is locked

    hi

    where i can find the smartcard hex editor software please so i can check it....plus there how to use the unlocker coz i have tried it and it did not do any thing keept the program ranning for more than i hour and it did not do any thing ... which good unlocker i can use there are a different one alos the smartcard hex editor so i use them
    thanks

  8. #8
    Peace Love Unity douros's Avatar
    Join Date
    08-11-2009
    Location
    /gtp
    Posts
    4,151
    Uploads
    21

    Re: what do it mean that gamma card is locked

    Quote Originally Posted by slim71 View Post
    hi

    where i can find the smartcard hex editor software please so i can check it....plus there how to use the unlocker coz i have tried it and it did not do any thing keept the program ranning for more than i hour and it did not do any thing ... which good unlocker i can use there are a different one alos the smartcard hex editor so i use them
    thanks
    The success with the unlockers is just 10%
    Many people was not able to unlock their card when locked by a nasty file

  9. #9
    VIP Member Cyb3rc0m's Avatar
    Join Date
    06-04-2005
    Location
    город
    Posts
    644
    Uploads
    0

    Re: what do it mean that gamma card is locked

    Quote Originally Posted by douros View Post
    The success with the unlockers is just 10%
    Many people was not able to unlock their card when locked by a nasty file
    if he use an Software of smart card editing he can do hard reset ...if this card supported by the soft

  10. #10
    Peace Love Unity douros's Avatar
    Join Date
    08-11-2009
    Location
    /gtp
    Posts
    4,151
    Uploads
    21

    Re: what do it mean that gamma card is locked

    Quote Originally Posted by matrix6931 View Post
    if he use an Software of smart card editing he can do hard reset ...if this card supported by the soft
    To virginize a gamma card you need the right script.....the tc of the card and then the OS to load it
    No one have done that successfully when a fake OS 5.3 was out with a script from 007.4(he has report that is fake)
    If you put wrong the tc 3 times then the card is dead

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. GAMMA Card is Locked
    By records in forum Gamma Card
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 20-08-2010, 15:45:52
  2. changing Cerebro Card,into gamma card?
    By Sandman77 in forum Cerebro Card
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 18-01-2010, 02:01:11
  3. Digiturk 7e on gamma card (kebap card)
    By assy23 in forum Gamma Card
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 01-03-2009, 15:44:36

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •