Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: mgcamd problem

  1. #1

    mgcamd problem

    hi guys,

    i have a sharing file which is newcamd.list n i used to use mgcamd to run it in dreambox

    n now i bought AZBox Premium + n i'm trying to run this file on AZBox. the first time i tried to do it it went well (but i don't know how), but something happened n the plugins has been deleted. so, i tried to do it again but now i couldn't

    so, guys would u please tell me how

    i installed the plugins (OpenXCAS) n installed the addons (MGCamD_Full) n another time with (MGcamd_v5.7.09_FULL) in the two times i put sharing file (newcamd.list) in (/PLUGINS/OpenXCAS/mgcamd) but nothing happened

    thx in advance,

  2. #2
    New Member
    Join Date

    Re: mgcamd problem

    If i was y a full clean i have had the same things meny times over do edit do a change then the box has come unstable insall FW 0.5.309 youtube works then all other plugs i have been unable to run mgcamd only muiltcas works y see my post unable to get brasil channels.

Similar Threads

  1. Mgcamd 1.35a
    By wahid in forum MGcamd
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 03-03-2012, 18:24:05
  2. MgCamd 1.35 for TM 800 HD
    By wahid in forum Technomate Software and Tools
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 01-09-2010, 21:48:02
  3. Mgcamd key
    By wahid in forum MGcamd
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 16-03-2010, 20:20:36
  4. MGcamd 1.35
    By MEGA SPORT in forum Q-Box Software and Tools
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 23-01-2010, 17:11:12
  5. mgcamd v1.31
    By kushtrim2000 in forum Dreambox
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 31-10-2008, 03:31:25

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts