Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: c+ned with seca2 keys?

  1. #1
    Contributing Member igor39's Avatar
    Join Date
    29-03-2005
    Posts
    121
    Uploads
    101

    Thumbs up c+ned with seca2 keys?

    is there a way to get complete channels n c+ned with seca2 keys?not getting sport1 and film channels,any solution?

  2. #2
    VIP Member EMPB's Avatar
    Join Date
    23-10-2006
    Location
    Near my PC, Blackpool
    Posts
    50
    Uploads
    1

    Re: Latest Diablo Full Keys

    Quote Originally Posted by igor39 View Post
    is there a way to get complete channels n c+ned with seca2 keys?not getting sport1 and film channels,any solution?
    Only: 19.2E RTL4/RTL5/RTL7 12343H, EDV1/SBS6/Veronica-DisneyXD/TMF/NET5 12574H, Ketnet-Canvas/een 12722H, NED1-3 12515H (Canal Digitaal NL Basic Mediaguard Package).

    At the moment we must wait for Duolabs to improve Ipnosys (for Diablo Light v2 Rev3.9) or Underworld (for Diablo WiFi), they promise more providers coming...at least there is footie on EDV1 - Ajax V ADO Den Haag is on right now.

    Also igor39, note this is a file thread, not a chat thread please take more care to post in the right sections - can a MOD please move these two posts to the right section? Thanks.

  3. #3
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    25-07-2008
    Posts
    11
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Latest Diablo Full Keys

    With UW206 finally I can clear CDNL with CS on 23.5E but I am experiencing a weird problem I can't clear RTL5-7 HD SBS6 HD Veronica while the SD ones are clearing on 19.2 ?
    I am sure its something to do with one of my files on the diablo. Thanks

  4. #4
    Contributing Member igor39's Avatar
    Join Date
    29-03-2005
    Posts
    121
    Uploads
    101

    Re: Latest Diablo Full Keys

    Quote Originally Posted by EMPB View Post
    Only: 19.2E RTL4/RTL5/RTL7 12343H, EDV1/SBS6/Veronica-DisneyXD/TMF/NET5 12574H, Ketnet-Canvas/een 12722H, NED1-3 12515H (Canal Digitaal NL Basic Mediaguard Package).

    At the moment we must wait for Duolabs to improve Ipnosys (for Diablo Light v2 Rev3.9) or Underworld (for Diablo WiFi), they promise more providers coming...at least there is footie on EDV1 - Ajax V ADO Den Haag is on right now.

    Also igor39, note this is a file thread, not a chat thread please take more care to post in the right sections - can a MOD please move these two posts to the right section? Thanks.
    i didn't open a chat,i only ask a simple question,cause we have new keys with old pure channels,so next time do not answare if you don't agree to my thread

Similar Threads

  1. Question How to update Seca2 keys on K3?
    By DJ_Heniek in forum K3 Card and Knot Card
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 18-10-2009, 17:02:23
  2. Question seca2 keys
    By paul123456 in forum Manhattan
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 08-05-2008, 01:54:41
  3. is there any way to extract seca2 keys
    By home9 in forum Seca Mediaguard
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 05-12-2007, 17:38:50
  4. seca2 keys
    By Herra in forum French / Français
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 03-05-2007, 21:56:14
  5. Latest Canal NL keys (19.2°E, Seca2, ID 006A)
    By lilSsjGirl in forum Seca Mediaguard
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 03-08-2005, 20:34:44

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •