Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 13

Thread: OMNIA PLUS UPDATE 8.0 with TNT sat

  1. #1

    OMNIA PLUS UPDATE 8.0 with TNT sat

    -------------------------------------------------------
    -------------------------------------------------------
    --------------- OMNIA PLUS UPDATE 8.0 -----------------
    -------------------------------------------------------
    -------------------------------------------------------
    Update for Omnia Plus Card 10/11/20010
    RELEASE iNFO
    -------------------------------------------------------
    Biss
    TntSat
    Please use the loader and the file "with" or "without" AES
    depending by your box.
    With AES: all the boxes not managing AES post decryption
    Very important the box should check the spot 0x11
    for choosing the ecm to send (05 67 or 06 15).
    The spot can be checked as follow:
    87 02 00 00 03
    02
    box->card: 00 00 11
    90 00

    87 04 00 00 07
    04
    card->box: 00 00 00 04 00 00 00
    90 00
    87 06 00 00 04
    06
    card->box: 01 02 xx yy
    90 00

    Without AES: all the boxes managing AES post decryption
    (ie.: TNTSat and Canal Ready boxes)
    OMNIA TEAM
    Attached Files Attached Files

  2. #2
    Senior Member karympatcha's Avatar
    Join Date
    30-03-2005
    Posts
    147
    Uploads
    16

    Re: OMNIA PLUS UPDATE 8.0 with TNT sat

    Thanks Open the channels VeRRy speed than original card

  3. #3
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    08-08-2005
    Posts
    137
    Uploads
    0

    Re: OMNIA PLUS UPDATE 8.0 with TNT sat

    Hi on FTE alic C with O+, nothing new !!!
    Bye

  4. #4
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    25-02-2010
    Posts
    108
    Uploads
    2

    Re: OMNIA PLUS UPDATE 8.0 with TNT sat

    i use cccam with oscam but no work in my server

    you have config for this
    thks

  5. #5
    Senior Member karympatcha's Avatar
    Join Date
    30-03-2005
    Posts
    147
    Uploads
    16

    Re: OMNIA PLUS UPDATE 8.0 with TNT sat

    Quote Originally Posted by NewYorkTimes View Post
    i use cccam with oscam but no work in my server

    you have config for this
    thks
    Hypercam 2.0.7 or change your cam configuration

  6. #6

    Re: OMNIA PLUS UPDATE 8.0 with TNT sat

    TNTSAT is OK with Omnia + on a cristor Atlas E

    Please, use the file Without AES.

  7. #7

    Re: OMNIA PLUS UPDATE 8.0 with TNT sat

    Quote Originally Posted by karympatcha View Post
    Hypercam 2.0.7 or change your cam configuration
    Hello
    How to change the cam config ?

  8. #8
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    22-08-2009
    Posts
    11
    Uploads
    0

    Re: OMNIA PLUS UPDATE 8.0 with TNT sat

    i wold like to use the card on a dm 800 with newcs- cccam witch is the best file for me . with or without aes

    thxxx

  9. #9
    Member christos4's Avatar
    Join Date
    19-09-2008
    Location
    DREAMLAND
    Posts
    90
    Uploads
    0

    Re: OMNIA PLUS UPDATE 8.0 with TNT sat

    for me i have a dm800 with cccam 213 and tnt sat dont work and some channels in absat!

  10. #10

    Re: OMNIA PLUS UPDATE 8.0 with TNT sat

    you have to use oscam/cccam!

    use file without aes key!

    input the 2 aes keys manual in oscam configs

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. New Omnia plus update 5.0
    By Ramzen in forum Omnia Plus Card
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 03-07-2010, 15:33:30
  2. Omnia plus update 3.4
    By Piovra in forum Millennium Card
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 25-02-2010, 13:30:00
  3. new omnia plus update
    By badysat in forum Millennium Card
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 17-02-2010, 20:40:24
  4. Omnia plus update 3.3
    By Piovra in forum Millennium Card
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 15-02-2010, 17:19:31

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •