Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Morebox on dreambox 500s

  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    17-06-2005
    Posts
    11
    Uploads
    0

    Morebox on dreambox 500s

    Is it possible to make the morebox server work on a dreambox 500s?

  2. #2
    VIP Member Cyb3rc0m's Avatar
    Join Date
    06-04-2005
    Location
    город
    Posts
    644
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Morebox on dreambox 500s

    no , you need special firmware that understand the protocole , and normal user cant do this

  3. #3
    Contributing Member endrithoxha's Avatar
    Join Date
    26-01-2010
    Posts
    313
    Uploads
    8

    Re: Morebox on dreambox 500s

    I need, for your help technomate super tm500 I received an IMG to 600 tm and is not working as you can with flashing the original img as a super 500 tm can be decided heli Re loaderi hope you help me please I expect from you

Similar Threads

  1. wholesale dreambox 500s,dreambox 500c,dreambox 800hd
    By Chinadreambox in forum Dealer Directory
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 03-04-2010, 00:47:18
  2. Question probleme avec ma dreambox dreambox M 500s
    By ced.goffiin in forum French / Français
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 06-03-2010, 21:33:55
  3. Morebox dongle in Dreambox
    By manoubi in forum Dreambox
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 02-03-2010, 17:58:36
  4. New Dreambox 500S
    By Conrads in forum General Discussions: Satellite Receivers
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 13-09-2008, 12:41:29

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •