Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: cccam cline exchange Sky Cabo etc

  1. #1
    New Member
    Join Date
    13-04-2009
    Posts
    1
    Uploads
    0

    cccam cline exchange Sky Cabo etc

    Tenho DM 500, tenho 1 cline para tvkaka, preciso de mais para reforcar, pois isto esta sempre a falhar, a quem puder ajudar fico desde ja agradecido.

  2. #2
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    30-03-2006
    Posts
    11
    Uploads
    0

    Re: cccam cline exchange Sky Cabo etc

    nao tens cartao local?

Similar Threads

  1. New in CCcam exchange Cline
    By Mr_diabloo in forum Dreambox Software and Tools
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 30-04-2010, 23:39:21
  2. cccam : exchange cline,
    By rachid750 in forum CCcam Exchange: Free
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 01-12-2009, 15:14:11
  3. CCcam Cline Exchange
    By ssmigas in forum Gbox Exchange: Free
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 20-11-2008, 16:09:27
  4. New cccam cline exchange Sky Cabo etc
    By ruiamorim in forum CCcam Exchange: Local
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 12-08-2008, 21:39:11

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •