Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: Problem with UW 206

  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    15-01-2007
    Posts
    13
    Uploads
    0

    Problem with UW 206

    The UW 206 on Diablo WiFi freezes HD channels. Never met such problems with previous sw-s (box Vantage 7100 HTV TS). Every time I install new softwere after formatting the module. Any idea what is wrong?

  2. #2
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    15-01-2006
    Posts
    22
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Problem with UW 206

    Can you tell me which channels are freezing? Regards

  3. #3
    Krell Power passete's Avatar
    Join Date
    20-10-2005
    Location
    france
    Posts
    3,169
    Uploads
    1,318

    Re: Problem with UW 206

    Wich HD channels ?
    Did you tryed reverse to 205 and test the same channel ?

  4. #4
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    15-01-2007
    Posts
    13
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Problem with UW 206

    All C+ Nordic HD channels. No problems with 204, can't say about 205.

Similar Threads

  1. problem for el-700 fta
    By scrombi in forum Echolink
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 25-03-2010, 23:10:32
  2. Question problem
    By dkhitman in forum Diablo Cam
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 28-03-2009, 14:52:20
  3. problém with cas 2
    By ahmed_1 in forum CAS Interface
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 06-11-2008, 14:11:45
  4. I have problem!
    By atkins in forum MetaBox and MetaWare
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 24-01-2008, 14:22:01

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •