Results 1 to 5 of 5

Thread: How to put 2 clines in CCcam?

  1. #1
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    23-07-2005
    Posts
    126
    Uploads
    0

    How to put 2 clines in CCcam?

    If I want to make backup for CCcam from two different sources-how to put 2 clines together that they donīt block each other?

  2. #2
    VIP Member dyndns's Avatar
    Join Date
    17-05-2009
    Location
    παραθαλάσσια
    Posts
    1,581
    Uploads
    7

    Re: How to put 2 clines in CCcam?

    That's simple:
    C Line 1 -> C: serveripONE serverport user pw
    C Line 2 -> C: serveripTWO serverport user pw

    HTH

  3. #3
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    23-07-2005
    Posts
    126
    Uploads
    0

    Re: How to put 2 clines in CCcam?

    Is it?
    I tried with C1 and C2 and didnīt work,hope this one will!

    Thanks!

  4. #4
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    23-07-2005
    Posts
    126
    Uploads
    0

    Re: How to put 2 clines in CCcam?

    Oki,didntīt work,what am I doing wrong?
    There are fixed ciffers on left in in CCcam,if I put both clines under "1" so automatically second cline jumps under "2".
    Is it correct?
    1. C Line 1 -> C: serveripONE serverport user pw
    2. C Line 2 -> C: serveripTWO serverport user pw
    3.
    4....and so on...
    -->Maybe they should be only under "1" both of them???
    And next question-if I already have 2 clines-in case it freezes on one-does it change automatically to second one????

  5. #5
    VIP Member dyndns's Avatar
    Join Date
    17-05-2009
    Location
    παραθαλάσσια
    Posts
    1,581
    Uploads
    7

    Re: How to put 2 clines in CCcam?

    Just write your lines without these numbers i used in my example
    like them below in blue colour:

    C: serveripONE serverport1 user1 pw1
    C: serveripTWO serverport2 user2 pw2
    C: serveripTHREE serverport3 user3 pw3


    Take a look at the default cccam.cfg to understand the syntax
    and don't forget! This char # mean "ignore this row!"

    Your second question:
    Yes, cccam checks and select the best connection

Similar Threads

  1. New Looking for good cccam clines
    By korayx in forum CCcam Exchange: Free
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 22-12-2009, 17:54:41
  2. exchange cccam clines free
    By trusto in forum CCcam Exchange: Free
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 25-11-2009, 15:11:58
  3. clines cccam exchange
    By cactuswahran in forum Turkish / Türkįe
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 08-09-2009, 10:14:43
  4. exchange clines cccam
    By trusto in forum CCcam Exchange: Free
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 11-02-2008, 23:43:31

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •