Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Updating Picons manually

  1. #1

    Question Updating Picons manually

    hi all

    i have picon installed from the server image (vti), but i wanna install more picons for nilesat & eutilsat w3a

    any hints ...

  2. #2
    New Member
    Join Date
    16-02-2006
    Posts
    4
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Updating Picons manually

    Transfert by FTP in /usr/share/enigma2/picon

Similar Threads

  1. Info How to manually input keys on dreambox 500 with remote
    By dreams@t in forum Dreambox Information and Tutorials
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 11-06-2010, 23:05:45
  2. Asking about KEYS manually
    By uzair in forum Kaon
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 05-07-2009, 04:57:50
  3. Key manually
    By Modem52 in forum Italian / Italiano
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 01-06-2009, 14:51:26
  4. my ct 5000 combo doesnt get keys manually
    By giorgio36 in forum Clarke-Tech / Xtrend
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 14-02-2009, 00:41:43
  5. How to enter key manually into HIVION 9090x? pls HELP!
    By syzuie in forum General Discussions: Conditional Access Systems, Encryption and Keys
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 01-04-2007, 01:24:49

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •