Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 14

Thread: clone a card using cas3

  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    03-07-2005
    Posts
    17
    Uploads
    0

    clone a card using cas3

    hello
    i need some help here so i try to find it.
    anyone knows how can i clone a card using cas3,and which software must i use.
    any recommandation are welcome.

  2. #2
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    01-11-2005
    Posts
    127
    Uploads
    0

    Re: clone a card using cas3

    What type of card ???

    Please tell us details.

  3. #3
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    03-07-2005
    Posts
    17
    Uploads
    0

    Re: clone a card using cas3

    hello.
    the typeof card i want to duplicate is
    an irdeto2 code.
    thanks for your time to answer.
    p.s.
    what type of card must i usefor that ,
    if it is possible.

  4. #4
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    28-03-2006
    Posts
    16
    Uploads
    0

    Re: clone a card using cas3

    so ???

    nobody knows ?

  5. #5
    New Member
    Join Date
    21-04-2005
    Posts
    2
    Uploads
    0

    Re: clone a card using cas3

    hello
    i need some help here so i try to find it.
    anyone knows how can i clone a card using cas3,and which software must i use.
    The card is uncnown , i head the ATR of the card,what for card type is this the ATR is 3B240030423030
    any recommandation are welcome.

  6. #6

    Re: clone a card using cas3

    Your card is a Titanium Card

  7. #7
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    23-07-2005
    Posts
    126
    Uploads
    0

    Re: clone a card using cas3

    You canīt clone original provider card...you can only make MOSC of it in some cases...
    for other cards-you can always use "read" function as well as in any programmer,save files and burn them on another card.

  8. #8
    New Member
    Join Date
    21-04-2005
    Posts
    2
    Uploads
    0

    Re: clone a card using cas3

    hello
    The card is uncnown , i head the ATR of the card,what for card type is this. The ATR is CE 9C 3C 60 F8 C6 86 32 90 36 06 92 FE 06 9C E7 E6 32 1C 92 06 1C E2 3C 00 FE

    any recommandation are welcome.

  9. #9
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    23-07-2005
    Posts
    126
    Uploads
    0

    Re: clone a card using cas3

    Depends what software(sometimes programmer) you use,you can get different ATR indications also depending what option you choose in your application or script you run with.
    ATR means nothing if you thinking to mix different cards.
    You canīt mix cards with different chips cause they have different OS on board.
    By having ATR from f.i.Titaniumcard doesnīt give you a f... if you want to put files f.i.on Funcard
    Your card can be Titanium org or copy,it can be M2 card,old Conax org card...or ANY OTHER!
    You canīt judge what card you have ONLY by looking at ATR,sorry.
    And so far there is NO DEVICE for hobbists(price!) what can read and clone org card...professional ppl surely have such devices,but guess how much it cost(!) and possibility to get one(!).
    Explain eventually closer what you exactly mean or describe your card so maybe you get better answer...but...
    YOU CAN`T CLONE ORIGINAL PROVIDERS CARDS,guys...so please stop asking for that

  10. #10
    Senior Member moi's Avatar
    Join Date
    23-03-2005
    Location
    Hassi Messaoud-(oilfield) Algeria
    Posts
    149
    Uploads
    4

    Re: clone a card using cas3

    HI friend
    It's difficult to clone if you haven't experience atherwise you burn your foever you must found some details for it
    regards

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Clone Viaccess card to funcard.
    By greendoor in forum Fun Card
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 31-12-2010, 21:26:40
  2. Question CAS3 and Goldwafer = Card does not a valid image
    By das.lou in forum Dragon Cam and T-Rex Cam
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 28-04-2009, 21:44:53
  3. Is it possible to clone a Uk Sky Digibox & Card
    By Kev Cox in forum General Discussions: Conditional Access Systems, Encryption and Keys
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 07-02-2007, 21:45:07
  4. where to buy cas3?
    By bengaltiger in forum CAS Interface
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 16-06-2006, 21:45:37
  5. MM to NDS with CAS3
    By Gallium in forum Magic Cam
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 24-12-2005, 02:10:47

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •