Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Upgrading Xcam

  1. #1

    Unhappy Upgrading Xcam

    Please I don't succeed to upgrade my ORION XCAM
    It's a new card
    When I use it in my CAS : It say ;"ORION-CRYPT p" so no version number
    If I want to program the 2039 I have message with CAS3 : "to activate programming mode you have to go to common interface host menu and Activate loader"

    I I do that : nothing append : I do serial update , activate loader and i do a cycle. I am back to "to activate prog....."

    Please Help me

    Is there a file to upload before : An erasure File ???

  2. #2

    Question Re: Upgrading Xcam

    did you connect the dummy loader with the cas3??

  3. #3
    Awaiting Email Confirmation
    Join Date

    Re: Upgrading Xcam

    xcam orion-p = cargar con pcmcia orion loader para pcmcia para usar el cas primero debes usar dummy-loader

    xcam orion-p = to load with pcmcia orion to loader for pcmcia to use cas first you must use to dummy-loader

Similar Threads

  1. Question Upgrading
    By Tonyten in forum General Discussions: Satellite Receivers
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 31-10-2008, 22:38:25
  2. Question Upgrading!!
    By dunca in forum Golden Interstar
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 22-08-2008, 20:20:21
  3. upgrading
    By qurdina in forum Introductions
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 26-05-2008, 10:55:21
  4. upgrading
    By zacharias in forum Edision
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 24-06-2007, 14:24:14
  5. pls help upgrading
    By Chandrashekar in forum Topfield
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 27-12-2005, 12:18:42

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts