Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Sat list in LNB setting

  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date

    Sat list in LNB setting

    Dear All,

    Second issue I have with my 8000HD, I did update the list of the satellite through the satellite .xm through the plug in this fine and I got all the new transponders, however now the when I go to LNB setting advance to use 1.1 diseqc I see only 8 satellites and no more while before that I could see all the list.
    Not sure what I did wrong, any help is appreciated.

  2. #2
    Junior Member
    Join Date

    Re: Sat list in LNB setting

    I think that you selected 8 specific satellites through the plug-in.
    You can download a complete satellite.xml and FTP it to your DM800.

Similar Threads

  1. Update Opticum Globo Orton Setting List for SD & HD
    By dreamer1983 in forum Opticum Software and Tools
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 12-10-2013, 15:31:34
  2. Tutorial Setting List for all Yumatu Series xxx
    By dreamer1983 in forum Yumatu Information and Tutorials
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 31-12-2011, 16:23:08
  3. Transponders and Channels list & setting.
    By lunatik2x in forum MetaBox and MetaWare Information and Tutorials
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 21-04-2011, 12:02:50
  4. Koperniku Setting list
    By dreamer1983 in forum Technosat Software and Tools
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 19-03-2011, 11:56:16
  5. Tutorial Setting list for Yumatu MX + Saphire(5119)
    By dreamer1983 in forum Yumatu Information and Tutorials
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 04-08-2010, 10:23:59

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts