Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: can we open bulsat with starsat x50,or can't???

  1. #1
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    09-06-2009
    Posts
    210
    Uploads
    0

    can we open bulsat with starsat x50,or can't???

    In different threats,i have read that bulsat can open with starsat x50.i have lots of softs,but it cant open.do u know any soft,that can open bulsat?

  2. #2
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    09-06-2009
    Posts
    210
    Uploads
    0

    Re: can we open bulsat with starsat x50,or can't???

    have anyone info for that problem???

  3. #3
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    09-06-2009
    Posts
    210
    Uploads
    0

    Re: can we open bulsat with starsat x50,or can't???

    Quote Originally Posted by milanisti2 View Post
    have anyone info for that problem???
    help plzz...

Similar Threads

  1. bulsat
    By alfatelevision in forum Italian / Italiano
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 04-12-2010, 19:50:58
  2. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 09-11-2006, 19:38:17

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •