Page 56 of 56 FirstFirst ... 6314651545556
Results 551 to 559 of 559

Thread: Cablecom (Swiss cable network) ID 7301

  1. #551
    New Member
    Join Date
    28-09-2005
    Posts
    9
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Cablecom (Swiss cable network) ID 7301

    @Marco

    Nope. no SW for Diablo is working at the moment.

    BR

  2. #552
    New Member
    Join Date
    16-11-2017
    Posts
    1
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Cablecom (Swiss cable network) ID 7301

    Hello,
    Does your Delta works directly in TV CI.Do you use Cobra and where (and how)do you add the keys (I googlelize without success)
    Thanks

  3. #553
    New Member
    Join Date
    28-09-2005
    Posts
    9
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Cablecom (Swiss cable network) ID 7301

    HI!

    Yes I use it directly on my oled tv, I use the cobra SW and you can programm it with the uniprogrammer using the Deltaflashloader program, then with the DeltaEmuKeyeditor you can import an existing Softcan.key file (with the right key for UpC and load it with DEltaflashloader. Bei the next key cahnge you can change it from the CI menu of the tv.

    BR

  4. #554
    New Member
    Join Date
    01-02-2014
    Posts
    1
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Cablecom (Swiss cable network) ID 7301

    As an alternative you can also use Oxacam 2.6 Twin V 2.6 with Shark 209se. Works perfect so far with Samsung UE46D8000 and Pana DMR BTC 820.

  5. #555
    New Member
    Join Date
    20-04-2010
    Posts
    1
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Cablecom (Swiss cable network) ID 7301

    Hello with what is a software you use in there card ?

  6. #556

    Re: Cablecom (Swiss cable network) ID 7301

    Hi some one have a tuto for installing and programming an oxacam and/or a Deltacam ?

    Thank's for your help

    Marco

  7. #557
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    08-06-2005
    Posts
    102
    Uploads
    9

    Re: Cablecom (Swiss cable network) ID 7301

    Hello ang69,

    Can you have a look with what provider your CAM decode. Is it 7301 or 7201 ? I guess you can look that if you have both in your softcam.

    Regards

  8. #558
    New Member
    Join Date
    28-09-2005
    Posts
    9
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Cablecom (Swiss cable network) ID 7301

    HI!

    The provider is 7301

    BR

  9. #559

    Re: Cablecom (Swiss cable network) ID 7301

    Hello everybody. I Just have buy a T-rex
    and i dont find where( in the menu) i can enter the keys as i do with my diablo ( i use for diablo my tv Handcommand)

    Merci

Page 56 of 56 FirstFirst ... 6314651545556

Similar Threads

  1. cable.xml cablecom suisse romande dm 500c
    By noisecore in forum French / Français
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 27-06-2014, 23:19:10
  2. Update Latest Teleclub (Swiss cable)
    By aguda in forum Nagravision
    Replies: 176
    Last Post: 02-02-2014, 02:17:05
  3. Teleclub (Swiss cable) frekuenca??
    By demoned in forum Albanian / Shqip
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 09-04-2010, 15:13:31
  4. Problème recherche des chaînes et cable.xml (cablecom Suisse)
    By acuraek4 in forum French / Français
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 02-01-2010, 19:51:53
  5. Teleclub (Swiss Cable)
    By tvglotze in forum CCcam Exchange: Local
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 13-04-2009, 10:44:05

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •