Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: image selection

  1. #1
    Senior Member condorfly's Avatar
    Join Date
    21-02-2006
    Posts
    216
    Uploads
    17

    image selection

    hello
    i have a little problem, when i reboot my DB, i can't select the image i like on barryallen with the remote control, i have to choose it as the image for booting, this is the only way to change the images.
    any help?
    i have gemini 5.1 on flash
    thx

  2. #2
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    14-03-2005
    Posts
    15
    Uploads
    2

    Re: image selection

    i have the same problem any solution?

Similar Threads

  1. Euro 2008 (news): Aragonés springs selection surprises
    By <<ELVIS>> in forum English (UK)
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 18-05-2008, 12:58:42
  2. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 18-05-2008, 12:57:07
  3. Burley delays team selection
    By <<ELVIS>> in forum English (UK)
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 26-03-2008, 10:51:05

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •