Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: philips ts7 problem

  1. #1
    New Member
    Join Date
    10-04-2006
    Posts
    3
    Uploads
    0

    Embarrassment philips ts7 problem

    philips ts7 je n'arrive pas a avoir d+ sur le demo j'ai mis le provider 4101 et 4001 et ca ne marche toujour pas esqu'il faut mettre un autre provider ou ???????? merci pour une reponce

  2. #2
    New Member
    Join Date
    10-04-2006
    Posts
    3
    Uploads
    0

    Embarrassment Re: philips ts7 problem

    oui zorrosat avec le a et apres nagra oui mais rien

Similar Threads

  1. Philips TS3 ?
    By princesse_sarah in forum French / Français
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 14-09-2007, 11:55:24
  2. philips ts7
    By mcse01 in forum French / Français
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 03-12-2006, 23:08:31
  3. Philips Dsr 310
    By sassi11 in forum French / Français
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 02-11-2006, 02:01:28
  4. Philips Dsr 310
    By sassi11 in forum French / Français
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 29-10-2006, 03:15:10
  5. philips
    By TJ. in forum English (UK)
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 25-08-2005, 18:53:04

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •