Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: plazza 3300

  1. #1
    New Member
    Join Date
    09-01-2011
    Posts
    5
    Uploads
    0

    plazza 3300

    hi guys

    while i was searching for firmware updates and things I came across your site, which bye the way seems tobe the place to be, for the box I have, which is a manhattan plazza 3300, yes I know its an old box but it still works

    all im after is firmware that is newer than 2005, also a program that i can edit channel lists and install the firmware

    be greatfull if anyone can assist please

  2. #2
    New Member
    Join Date
    09-01-2011
    Posts
    5
    Uploads
    0

    Re: plazza 3300

    hi guys

    any takers onthe above
    oh and the firmware is dated 04

    thanks

Similar Threads

  1. Tutorial Transformation du nouveau Né starsat 3300 et 3300 FTA En Morebox
    By opentel25 in forum Starsat Information and Tutorials
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 15-12-2010, 20:09:24
  2. 3300 cu
    By safinator in forum Starsat Firmware
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 20-11-2010, 20:48:56
  3. Update Latest last Update :SR-3300 USB
    By MrStarsat in forum Starsat
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 02-11-2009, 13:55:34
  4. pls help me besat 3300
    By kareemchennai in forum BeSat Information and Tutorials
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 19-06-2008, 02:24:02
  5. Firmware Big Sat intermedia star 3300
    By john555 in forum French / Français
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 27-09-2005, 19:08:09

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •