Results 1 to 5 of 5

Thread: goldcard loader

  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    10-07-2005
    Posts
    21
    Uploads
    0

    goldcard loader

    hi, can someone help me out. is there a loader program for gold card, and can i use it with my dynamite programmer. if so , can someone point it out please, thanks

  2. #2
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    10-07-2005
    Posts
    21
    Uploads
    0

    Re: goldcard loader

    can anyone help please

  3. #3

    Re: goldcard loader

    please i need it also

  4. #4

    Re: goldcard loader

    Quote Originally Posted by 1978 View Post
    please i need it also
    i have posted various loaders here under AD TECHNIK

    = http://www.satsupreme.com/showthread...cess-2-6/page2

  5. #5
    New Member GLoBoLLo's Avatar
    Join Date
    08-10-2008
    Location
    France
    Posts
    8
    Uploads
    0

    Re: goldcard loader

    Salut,
    Avec un Dynamite, il suffit d'avoir Cas Interface Studio 8 et il s'occupe de tout pour programmer ta carte! :)


    Hi,
    With a Dynamite, just to have Cas Interface Studio 8 and it handles everything for programmed your card ! :)

Similar Threads

  1. GoldCard
    By spiderpig in forum French / Français
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 19-03-2009, 21:50:27
  2. starsat LOADER 1500D-1600D-1900D SUPER_MKII STB5518 loader
    By matsatse in forum French / Français
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 14-07-2007, 15:04:51
  3. goldcard t*s.bin
    By toto3 in forum Gold Card and Silver Card
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 23-12-2006, 20:59:42
  4. Goldcard and D+
    By danish2005 in forum Gold Card and Silver Card
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 06-04-2006, 14:29:06

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •