Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: How To For CCcam in E2 for AZbox HD

  1. #1
    Super Moderator aguda's Avatar
    Join Date
    09-12-2007
    Posts
    10,343
    Uploads
    2,875

    How To For CCcam in E2 for AZbox HD

    How To For CCcam in E2 for AZbox HD

    You can use DCC (a dreambox tool)

    FTP CCcam.mipsel into /usr/bin ,rename to CCcam ,chmod 755 (right click > attributes > check 755)
    FTPCCcam.cfg into /etc
    edit CCcam.cfg accordingly.

    To start it
    telnet into the azbox and type
    CCcam &

    If you want to debug what CCcam is doing type

    CCcam -dv &
    If it doesn't start:


    CCcam starts perfect, but does not locate CCcam.cfg in etc, it looks for /var/etc ??
    Quoted You can make a simlink with DCC
    /var/etc /etc
    Is very simple
    How to create simlink:


    copy and paste in telnet:

    Code:
    in -s /var/etc /etc
    CCcam running fine now
    Here's another one, thanx to azbox4ever, my edit:


    Short complete Tuturial for CCcam 2.1.4

    First of, all donwload the attached files.

    Then transfer (you can use DCC or MaZ) all the files into /usr/bin

    After the tranfer give the chmod 777 for CCcam 2.1.4 and 755 for (CCcam.prio,CCcam.cfg,CCcam.provi ders and CCcam.channelinfo

    Add your C-line into CCccam.cfg

    Now edit the Etc/enit.d/rcs by adding this line at the end of this file

    Code:
    /usr/bin/CCcam_2.1.4 -C /usr/bin/CCcam.cfg
    Now you can star Cccam_2.1.4 by telnet by typing these 2 commands

    Code:
    cd /usr/bin
    ./CCcam_2.1.4 -dC /usr/bin/CCcam.cfg
    Attached Files Attached Files

  2. #2
    Super Moderator aguda's Avatar
    Join Date
    09-12-2007
    Posts
    10,343
    Uploads
    2,875

    Re: How To For CCcam in E2 for AZbox HD

    install cccam in E2 azbox

    hello

    As i saw many users witk many doubths i'll keep here again repeating som post here in satp but anyway could be easier for some guys

    1-this is cccam 221 version and its very easy to install it inside E2.

    2-extrat the files

    3-with dcc or another one ftp software copy the files inside the folders to the same folders in azbox(not the folders just the files inside)

    4-give them attributes 755

    5-now in azbox put your c,n lines whatever and restart the azbox

    6-now go to menu-cam-maneger and choose cccam 221 and green button and go!!!enjoy it

    MX700
    Attached Files Attached Files

Similar Threads

  1. Info CCcam 2.2.1 on AzBox HD
    By Tunimax in forum AZBox Software and Tools
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 31-07-2011, 08:24:24
  2. New azbox hd elite how to use cccam?help me all
    By maxi143 in forum AZBox
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 20-06-2010, 07:47:47
  3. cccam.prio est azbox premium HD
    By omarlander in forum French / Français
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 23-03-2010, 00:39:29
  4. Tutorial HOW TO INSTALL CCcam ON AZBOX
    By Tunimax in forum AZBox Information and Tutorials
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 15-01-2010, 09:35:33
  5. AzBox HD CCcam Monitoring Software
    By sami.sami in forum AZBox Information and Tutorials
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 01-08-2009, 16:21:22

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •