Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: help with matrix+funseca

  1. #1

    Question help with matrix+funseca

    i have a tm7755 box + matrix reloaded cam ,have just progged fun4 card with latest seca files but when i put cam in box just comes up iniatilizing and seen cam has nagra boxkey how do i fix this .the box is patched so if i prog another funcard with viacces files will i get any more channels.thanks inadvance 4 help cheers.....

  2. #2
    Krell Power passete's Avatar
    Join Date

    Question Re: help with matrix+funseca

    hello dear friend !!!
    please, tell us what do you realy want ???!!!!

  3. #3

    Unhappy Re: help with matrix+funseca

    what i want is to veiw seca channels ,,i have progged card but cam keeps initializing can some one help me with what i am doing wrong ,,,,please keep it easy as iam confused now thanks......

Similar Threads

  1. Matrix Cam
    By maxtron in forum Matrix Reloaded Cam
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 06-09-2008, 20:04:34
  2. Matrix Rev-Matrix Reborn
    By lmaia in forum French / Français
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 23-09-2007, 14:17:42
  3. matrix rev cam
    By srood123 in forum Matrix Revolution Cam
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 21-09-2006, 09:23:44
  4. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 16-08-2006, 12:21:44
  5. matrix rev cam to matrix reborn
    By srood123 in forum Matrix Revolution Cam
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 18-03-2006, 15:17:57

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts