Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Smartbox 301 FTA

  1. #1
    Junior Member flyline's Avatar
    Join Date
    17-04-2006
    Posts
    17
    Uploads
    0

    Smartbox 301 FTA

    Ola,

    Tenho problemas para por Tv cabo c este aparelho...

    Alguem podia ma explicar como posso fazer?

    Obrg

  2. #2
    VIP Member
    Join Date
    22-03-2005
    Location
    campo de batalha
    Posts
    706
    Uploads
    38

    Re: Smartbox 301 FTA


Similar Threads

  1. SmartBox FTA 201.
    By juanfran in forum Spanish / Español
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 25-11-2009, 15:27:39
  2. smartbox 301 fta
    By cherkan in forum French / Français
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 20-04-2008, 09:18:12
  3. Smartbox HELP
    By sebastiaan78 in forum Smartbox
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 16-08-2007, 21:03:21
  4. Smartbox 301 fta
    By partner2 in forum Portuguese / Português
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 30-05-2007, 01:55:28

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •