Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Latest Firmware For( Technomate HD)

  1. #1
    Moderator sihenm's Avatar
    Join Date
    07-11-2010
    Posts
    500
    Uploads
    574

    Latest Firmware For( Technomate HD)

    2-2-2011

    *Fixed card update
    *Buls@t Fix..............OK
    *ORF & Austria-Sat...OK
    *Rai .....................OK
    *MediaTech.............OK
    *TV Globo...............OK
    *Biss Key Full ..........OK
    *All Keys ................OK
    Attached Files Attached Files

  2. #2

    Re: Latest Firmware For( Technomate HD)

    good evening. i used the technomate 6800hd patch but it didnt work for some reason. anyone know why and dont mind sharing this? i looked on 39 e but nothing changed. im not sure even what the patch and softcam can do. anyone able to give a few pointers? thanks.

Similar Threads

  1. Update Technomate Patch & Firmware
    By lezwez in forum Technomate Firmware
    Replies: 323
    Last Post: 24-08-2016, 19:22:16
  2. Firmware For Technomate 800HD
    By wahid in forum Technomate Firmware
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 03-11-2011, 00:20:21
  3. Technomate 1600 ci latest patch
    By BUSTER55 in forum Technosat Firmware
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 10-10-2009, 14:20:41
  4. Technomate Patch & Firmware
    By chiffoniers in forum French / Français
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 06-02-2008, 23:40:22
  5. Latest TECHNOMATE 1000 6800/6900 HD series softcam keys
    By satcave in forum General Discussions: Conditional Access Systems, Encryption and Keys
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 30-11-2007, 20:16:10

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •