Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Why is HBO down on bulsat 39E?

  1. #1
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    11-05-2009
    Posts
    120
    Uploads
    0

    Question Why is HBO down on bulsat 39E?

    irdeto 2 does not open HBO but all other channels are o.k?

  2. #2
    Member
    Join Date
    01-03-2010
    Location
    BG
    Posts
    34
    Uploads
    1

    Re: HBO on bulsat 39 e?

    HBO work only CA-ID:5501-Irdeto Grifin and CA-ID:5581-Bulcript.
    Irdeto 2 CA-ID:0604 forevеr DOWN :(

Similar Threads

  1. bulsat
    By alfatelevision in forum Italian / Italiano
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 27-05-2011, 12:57:07
  2. bulsat
    By man832 in forum Italian / Italiano
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 06-03-2011, 20:22:01
  3. why can i not get bulsat
    By nigel in forum General Discussions: Conditional Access Systems, Encryption and Keys
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 20-02-2011, 20:52:52
  4. bulsat?
    By pipitait in forum Italian / Italiano
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 12-10-2010, 12:20:18
  5. Srg ,Bis ,Bulsat,Art,JSC,Tnt,SKY UK
    By mcmehmet in forum CCcam Exchange: Local
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 29-09-2010, 18:05:20

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •