Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: technomate 6800HD

  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    25-03-2006
    Posts
    13
    Uploads
    0

    technomate 6800HD

    Hi,all
    Simply question ,it's possible to use this reciver with card sharing solution ?
    If yes ,how to do that !!!
    Thanks for see this thead and replies.

    Jtjiji

  2. #2

    Re: technomate 6800HD

    Yes, with sssp.

  3. #3
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    25-03-2006
    Posts
    13
    Uploads
    0

    Re: technomate 6800HD

    Hi Scum ,thanks for your reply !!!
    I ask you other thing
    I can choose any provider or not ?
    Exemple if i want the spanish in astra ,how i can,i connect my recivers to internet and i choose a server dedicated ?do you know a tuto for this ?
    Maybe it's better to talk about this in private message ???
    Thanks for reply Jtjiji

Similar Threads

  1. Question technomate 6800HD avec 2 LNB (résolu)
    By jtjiji in forum French / Français
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 05-02-2011, 23:06:34
  2. Tm 6800HD working patch
    By luchoe in forum Technomate
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 05-07-2010, 23:31:19
  3. Replies: 2
    Last Post: 29-11-2009, 23:00:38
  4. Question tm 6800HD super -crashed
    By billy31672 in forum Technomate
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 30-04-2009, 18:21:41
  5. New Technomate 6800HD updating
    By periscope in forum Technomate
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 09-07-2008, 17:13:28

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •